Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

Grazioso albergo

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità
Location: Comodo ai servizi pubblici, fermata bus davanti hotel.
Abbiamo trascorso quattro giorni fantastici ,questo albergo è comodo ai servizi pubblici per raggiungere Parigi e la bellissima Versailles.
5 out of 5
by michele from mougins

très bon emplacement et tarif raisonnable

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
exposition florale à Versailles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yves from BRETAGNE

BON HOTEL POUR LA PROXIMITE DE PARIS

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
sans commentaire
4 out of 5
by GISELE from Sierentz

Hôtel à recomander

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel gentil et efficace Chambre propre, très silencieuse, spacieuse (2 adultes + 2enfants) Emplacement idéal ! Arrêt de bus devant l'hotel : 15mn bus château de Versailles direct 15mn bus + 20mn métro Trocadéro/Tour Eiffel 30mn voiture pour rejoindre Roland Garros Parking souterrain/sécurisé : 10€/jour. Nous avons apprécié l'accès direct du parking aux chambres avec les ascenseurs (pas besoin de tirer nos valises sur des Km)
4 out of 5
by thierry from Tenerife

Bon rapport qualité/prix en WE

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lit étroit et matelas manquait de fermeté
5 out of 5
by Andrei

Nice hotel, very good area, advise to stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. Nice personal. They do try speak English, what pleased me. One thing - the air conditioner is not working. As I was told it is changed manual in for the whole building by engineer. When I was in the hotel, it was very warm weather, and air conditioner was working only for hot air. One thing - very narrow parking, if you travel on a big car - advise not to use or do not try to go on the second level on the parking. In general the hotel is very nice. The area is amazing, clean, quite. Nice connection with city center. I would advise to stay and think will come back there many times.
5 out of 5
by enrique from cherbourg

tres bon hotel a proximite de paris!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Une chambre familiale de qualité. Un service au rendez vous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice clean hotel with easy transport links

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, bright hotel with nice breakfast. We were checking in very late but it was no problem. The night porter was waiting for us
Cons: For the price it is difficult to beat
Location: The location is not central but transport links are good
Very nice hotel, we have stayed a few times as it is near our family. Location is not central for City Centre but transport links are good. Polite staff, clean and nice breakfast. Hard to bet for the cost