Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location, Location, Location! Just perfect! On a fun street with a lot of restaurants and bars! Also walking distance to the Lourve, Notre Dame and teh Eiffel Tower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Lovely Hotel From Which To Explore Paris

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff and an excellent location.
Cons: Room size is compact but not a problem as everything is in excellent condition.
Location: The usual wonderful Paris cafes are literally outside your front door. Very close to Le Louvre, Eiffel Tower etc.
Lovely hotel from which to base yourself for exploring Paris. Friendly and very helpful staff provide a wonderful welcome and there was always someone to answer any questions. Room was excellent if a little compact but provided everything you need, from an excellent shower to a very comfortable bed. Fully recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Happy night life around

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Small boutique style hotel with nice restaurants next by, metro and shopping. Rooms were just fine for a night stay, very minimalistic but with everything one needs. Very friendly staff on check in , easy and smooth check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to many shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice hotel in the heart of St. Germaine. The room was small but was decorated nicely. The bed was very comfortable. There were large wardrobes for clothing, so that was convenient. The breakfast could have been better, however it is right across the street from a great pastry and coffee shop called Paul's. Very accommodating staff. Would come again, although a little touristy area, but east walking distance to many things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomended for a romantic getaway.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We spent 3 nights at hotel de Buci. It definitely is a grear choice for couples traveling to Paris for a romantic getaway. The hotel is neatly decorated and the service staff is very gentle. Also, the location is excellent!! Although we had a little problem with the bathroom, we had the best response from the staff. I would definitely recomend this hotel !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Hotel de charme a St Germain

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: La gentilezza e disponibilità dl personale, gli spazi di accoglienza, l'arredamento.
Cons: Porte ascensore funzionano a velocità di lumaca con tempi di attesa fuori norma. Doccia bagno ha le porte senza guarnizione con allagamenti diffusi
Location: Oltre a quanto già detto sopra, sono disponibili due eccellenti linee di metro e varie di autobus
Albergo grazioso, arredato con gusto, situato in uno dei più affascinanti e gradevoli quartieri di Parigi. E' proprio la localizzazione a renderlo particolare. Una zona piena di cultura, negozi raffinati e buoni ristoranti, cinema, etc. Molto gradevole passeggiare sia di giorno che di sera nelle strade vicine e già questo rappresenta un'attrazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhet

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med kjempefin beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort and staff.
Cons: Couldn't ask for anything more!
We had 3 nights here in a superior room. This was a good size for two adults. The room was very comfortable and quiet. We also had the hotel breakfast which had a really good range to select from. We were very lucky that we could check in early after our long flight. The staff here are extremely helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful hotel in a great location close to attractions and metro. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels