Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Everything perfect except the location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The Hotel, the staff and the service were fantastic! 10+, the only negative thing is the location, full of people who try to sell you alcohol, cigarettes and drugs. The hotel is 5minutes away from the metropolitan and 10 from the train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very scary!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Please don't stay at this hotel! It's in such a creepy area! There are jobless people just standing around 24/7 and it's very intimidating. The area is quite dirty and loud. The metro is close by but the crowd in the area is very intimidating. Especially if you're a single girl or a group of girls, please avoid this hotel. There were no lights anywhere in the hotel! i asked the receptionist twice but he didn't do anything about it. I was supposed to stay there for 4 nights but I got out of there after day 2! It's really scary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Extremely good value in the heart of Montmartre

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We knew going in that we were booking a 1-star hotel and actually didn't expect it to be as good as it was. The neighbourhood has its challenges (lots of pickpockets) and we actually had our cell phone stolen while getting luggage out of car when we wee checking in. But that was not the hotel's fault and the manager was excellent about showing us the street video that caught the thief on tape. We booked a suite and found it very clean and the bed very comfortable. Only issue was that the room was on the 5th floor and there is no elevator so the walk up and down the stairs got tiring at times. But as mentioned before, we knew it was a 1-star hotel going in and knew that there was no elevator. Some rooms have shared baths which I would hate but we booked the room we and wanted and were very happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not good area

Posted Jun 8, 2016
No lift, very congested stairs, no eough light in the staircase, Internet connection is too poor. Not good drain in the shower room. For me it is not good at all. Sarrounding area is not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
The room was ok and the shared toilet was always reasonably clean. Pros: Close to main attractions in Montmartre and two minutes away from the metro. The staff was polite and helpful. The shower in the rooms were clean and looked modern. Cons: We got our room on the 5th floor and no elevator, so not the best place if have heavy luggage. The sheets looked clean and washed, although they had some fluff and hair.(likely due to an old laundry machine). The neighbourhood gets a bit spookey at night, so I wouldn't recommend if you are a woman traveling alone and would like to come back late in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nie wieder dort handtücher wahren nicht sauber moden auch nicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hi

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Buena ubicación pero cama poco cómoda espacio reducido y baño compartido. El personal muy atento. Buen limpieza
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung und Lage passen!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: 5 Min Gare du Nord 10 Min Sacre Cœur 20 Min Galeries Lafayette Von der Gare du Nord fahren Metros in alle Himmelsrichtungen
Ich habe in einem kleinen Einzelzimmer geschlafen. Ein Bett, eine Dusche, ein Waschbecken, ein Fernseher, freies WLAN und ein Stuhl. Mehr habe ich auch nicht gebraucht, da ich nur zum Schlafen ins Hotel kam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cologne

Preiswerte Unterkunft mitten in der Bronx

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Die Dusche
Cons: WC
Location: Mitten im Ausländerviertel, wo Arbeitslosigkeit, Obdachlosigkeit und Kriminalität herrscht... minütlich hört und sieht man Polizei! Nicht ungefährlich
Man wird freundlich begrüßt und verabschiedet! Das Zimmer ist genügsam! Die Gemeinschafts-WC sind alle sauber jedoch viel viel zu klein! Aber in der Not...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Matélas trés fatigais, un rat dans la chambre!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: !!!
Pour moi je ne reviendrais pas, le patron aussi ne pas bone. Il ne parle pas à sont clients. Vous expédia les photos dans votre profile c,est feux done les clients les vrais photos!.