Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophe

sejour sur Paris en coupe du 16 au 18 Octobre 2015

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cette hôtel qui est proche des station de métro, dans un quartier calme, l’accueil est très bien avec une hôtesse gentil et serviable, la chambre est petite mais bien décorer très fonctionnel, la literie est de très bonne qualité,un bon rapport qualité / prix a retourné lors d'un prochain séjour sur Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un déplacement professionnel, situation idéale de l'hôtel, quartier agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Den Haag

Decent place near subway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very decent place. The front desk is not open all night, so do not show up too late. The place is close to the subway with easy access to the Expo and to the flea market. Clean and safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Only issue: WIFI went in and out the entire stay and wasn't reliable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Motoko

可愛いが、レジデンスとしては?

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
猛暑を避けるために、エヤコン付きホテルを探し滞在。エヤコンは、設定温度まではさがりません。電圧を抑えるために下で、抑制。夜中に勝手に止めらるときも。一見住宅地の中で、公園の向かえ、メトロに近くてよさそうですが、余り治安は良さそうではありません。下街です。公園は、ホテルの周辺に人がたむろしています。大きな部屋に滞在しましたが、廊下部分が広いだけです。キッチンは、本当に小さく包丁なども無く、とても料理ができるような環境ではないです。テイクアウトの物を食べることは可。ベランダに置くような小さいテーブルですが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARTINE from CHERBOURG

TRES FAVORABLE

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
j'ETAIS ATTENDUE. CHAMBRE TRES PROPRE. PETIT PANIER D'ACCUEIL. JE REVIENDRAI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from Huntington Beach, CA

five days in Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted a neighborhood hotel, not on a main street. This was great with park across the street and a very mixed set of nationalities living around the area. The room we had, 303, was great, small but adequate. The arrangement allowed for cross ventilation so we could have a breeze when it was warm. The appliances need replacing, the microwave panel kept falling off, but it worked, the tea kettle lid was broken but the kettle worked. The cleaning staff was slow and the desk help limited but very friendly and reliable. It was quiet and quaint which suited us well. Maybe a bit pricey for the distance away but with the metro we got around great. Good simple restaurants around. The only downside is the lack of a "pick up" law for dog owners so the sidewalk next to the park was pretty dirty. Park was nice however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Cordon Bleu cooking school

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Lovely cozy room, very clean. Great staff, hours where a little strange but it worked ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avis mitigé - Bonne prestation plombée par deux dé

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Eau froide à tiède dans la salle de bains. Impossibilité de se connecter à Internet via le Wifi de l'hotel (pas accès à l'interface d'identification les premiers jours et message identifiants de connexion périmé par le suite). Sinon, chambre très propre, confort très bien, calme. Accueil rien à dire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iracilde from São Paulo

Não recomendo

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Não gostamos do hotel, quarto pequeno, banheiro minúsculo, internet não funcionou nenhum dia e atendimento péssimo (ninguém fica na recepção durante a noite. A localização é boa, próximo ao metrô mas não recomendo para ninguém. Custo benéfico 0.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
We are an apartment hotel, there is thus no night watchman. In the opposite case, our prices would be more brought up, and we specify that for any urgency, there is somebody on the spot although he is there. Especially as for us, it is the first time in 10 years of hotel business when customers make us remove mattresses in room to sleep on bed bases, Who indicates no precision on the fact of wanting a big bed or 2 single beds and who want to be in quoted of them friends without specifying us even that they are groups.... We make at the most to satisfy our customers as possible. We have 3 type of rooms 13m2 / 15m2 and 17m2. You have reserve the room of 13m2. I thus invite you to rereadthe description of rooms and establishment