Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Superb location for visiting art museums in Paris.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The location was ideal for seeing everything in Central Paris.
Location: The hotel is located within an easy walk of the Louvre, Grand Palais, Pompidou Centre, Notre Dame and the Marais, and is close to the River Seine.
We spent four nights at Hotel St. Honore, and were delighted with the hotel. We have frequently visited Paris, and would definitely return to this hotel. The room was very comfortable, there was free WIFI, and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast, which included a wonderful selection of fresh fruit. We had a room on the fifth floor which was extremely quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. There is a Metro station within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

cozy hotel at great location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast
The location is so convenient. It is close to metro and RER which connects airport with Paris. Also it is in walking distance with the Louver and Notre Dame.The staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small. Ours is the superior one,but still too crowded for two people with two medium size luggages. The bathroom is clean and like newly renovated. Breakfast is overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I Would Go Back!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Wonderful location, near Louvre, Notre Dame, and many other great attractions. Very cclean, newly renovated and comfortable beds. 2 minutes to RER and metro stations. Small rooms, but how much time do most people spend in room while in Paris. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Johnstown, pa

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location a short walk from the chatelet les Halles, a metro hub with a direct line to and from CDG. Also a few minute walk to the louvre and notre dame but still in a fairly quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanette from Stockholm

Bra läge och bra standard

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ett riktigt bra läge i Paris. Osympatisk och oförstående personal i receptionen dock. Det visade sig att vi fick ett familjerum/handikapprum på bottenvåningen som enbart hade ett fönster - MOT RECEPTIONEN! Kändes som att bo i en bunker. Vi klagade och den oförstående receptionen sa att det rummet var deras bästa och största rum och förstod inte alls vad vi klagade på. Hur som helst så fick vi ett annat rum dagen efter, dock jobbigt att behöva byta rum (de erbjöd sig inte att hjälpa till att flytta våra saker, det fick vi göra själva). Det andra rummet vi fick var ett litet (alla rum i Paris är små) och mörkt rum med fönster mot fasaden... ja ja... Hur som helst var det jättemånga bra restauranger i närheten och vi promenerade överallt. Extra plus att tunnelbanorna från båda flytplatserna stannar på Les Halles som är den närmsta hållplatsen (ca 3 min från hotellet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Saint Honore Paris

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell som har ett utmärkt läge med gångavstånd till många sevärdheter i Paris. Passar utmärkt att bo på detta hotell över en kortare weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels