Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's 2017 and there are no safes in the room?

Posted Mar 19, 2017
As a frequent traveller I was disappointed to learn that the Ibis does not provide a safe in the room. Why? It's 2017 and this should come as standard. Sort it out ibis! The Novotel is better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

£300 for 2 nights for a single bed bugged bed

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is not what I paid for when booked . Location was perfect for the trade show and arrived to friendly staff who told me they only had one double bed room left which had a bad odour so as they liked me they would give me a better room . I was 'upgraded ' to a ground floor disabled room with two single beds impossible to put together as one was a hospital on wheels bed . And I had an adjoining door to next door so I could pretty well here my neighbours every move . Top it off bed bugs . Not what j paid for .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kunal from Dubai

Stay at the Ibis Parc de Exposition

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
room was reasonable size, good for a couple wifi speed was excellent was disappointed with availability during break fast, the hotel was busy and staff was unable to refill the empty dishes at a good speed
5 out of 5
by Elmer A from Washington, D.C.

Anniversary visit to Barcelona.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean hotel. Very close to camp noe stadium as we wanted to see a Barcelona game. It was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last stop before home

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I chose Ibis as I had a flight out of Paris the next morning and wanted a cheaper option than the airport hotels (this is one train stop away) and also one that is next to the train station for a quick transit. Hotel is easy to find and I had a room that wasn't affected by passing trains however the walls are thin and I was unlucky to be placed on a floor with a noisy tour group (not the hotel's fault). Wifi was patchy but the room was clean and bed was comfortable. There was a complimentary bottle of water when I arrived and a simple breakfast is included so I would recommend this hotel as a quick stop if you need to hop on a plane the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Nicely situated by train station, easy access

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful and pleasant, spoke English. Free Wifi in the rooms, lovely shower with lots of hot water
Cons: When a coach party arrived, the breakfast would be demolished before 8.30am, the corridors very noisy with doors slamming can be heard in rooms.
Location: Good route for transportation as situated next to train station and bus routes all going to centre of Paris, only 2 train stops from the airport.
We wanted somewhere at reasonable rates to stay with easy access into central Paris, as we have stayed here several times before we knew that this would be an easy access with regular trains, buses into Paris. We bring our grandson who is aged 11 and so were happy to have adjoining rooms with him. The staff were very helpful and made us feel welcome. We ate most nights at the attached restaurant which was clean and the food was good choice at reasonable price. Made it easy after a busy day in Paris and not having to worry about where to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience ever -

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
worst experience ever in finding this hotel. there is another ibis hotel which we thought was the one where we were booked, we walked there for 45 mins. no signs at Parc des Expositions stop, if you come by RER train from CDG. so we took a taxi from the wrong ibis hotel which charged us 18 euros, including the luggage charges.. :/ when we went in our room, it was so so time, where merely a double bed would fit.. its also very very far from main city attractions. I won't recommended to anyone who wants to explore the main city attractions of Paris. in the end we paid more than 100 euros for a night!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel, nothing more or nothing less

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Airport hotel, nothing more or nothing less. Questionable on over 80 Euro value but okay.
3 out of 5
by Kit Yee from hong kong

Good choice for staying nearby airport or the

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Reasonable price for staying nearby airport or the expo.