Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes UK

Near Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Cheap price
Location: Near Disneyland Paris.
Its a cheap Hotel for the price, i think its worth its money, only used it to sleep as we was at Disneyland Paris from 8am - 11pm. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean, air con in room, Would stay again. Remember its a clean room for a cheap price (like a travelodge)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Basic hotel off the beaten track in Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff were lovely and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. It's a short walk from public transport and some great local restaurants, with a shopping center across the road. It's basically the perfect place to use if you're spending a couple of days in the Paris city, but want somewhere quieter to return home to. Also very close to the Paris Disneyland if that happens to float your boat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Manchester

Great budget hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit Disneyland Paris. Fab Hotel 15 mins drive from park or train just across the way. Absolutely perfect location with massive shopping centre and hyper market across the road should you need anything. Great clean hotel with comfy beds and everything you should need. I was impressed with what you got for the great price and the staff were efficient and friendly. We'll be back
1 out of 5
by Helen from East Midlands

Not one we will return to!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here overnight prior to a Disney trip. Room itself was satisfactory but so much was not!! We were on the third floor with sensible 8 & 10 yo kids ... good job really as the window had no child lock and hinged from the left of the frame creating a massive drop to the concrete below. What was more unbelievable was the fact that the kids bed was directly below the window, so if a child were to stand on the bed the window sill was knee height ... needless to say, the window stayed shut, and no-one went sleepwalking that night! At 9.00 just after the kids had finally gone to sleep, they were awoken by a bus load of school kids making a racket outside our door... after unsuccessfully asking them to quieten down ourselves, we asked reception to sort it out. They rung a teacher who came up to speak to them .... (a whole different story here ... ) ... why oh why did they put families on the same floor as a school party? Horrendous planning!!! Our kids then took another 2 hours to get back to sleep! The next morning when asked if we'd enjoyed our stay, we said no, it had been very noisy .... this was not acknowledged at all ... the male receptionist ignored our response totally,, and proceeded to ask us to pay city tax!!! WHAT IS CITY TAX??????!!!!!! Beware all ... this is not included when you book on line! Only a few euros but still unexpected for us. All in all, I would definitely not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not so good hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Room/ house keeping was terrible. Used coffee cups were not taken away from the room. When informed the assistant manager no proper reply apart from will speak to housekeeping next day. Guess what, next day room was not cleaned again and coffee cups left back. Lights in the room were not proper. One reception staff was well informed and professional on the day of checkin. There was no English channel on TV - even to get news it was difficult. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SRUA K.

family trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
good , close to shopping center and train station, not far from Disneyland just 3 stop by train...room ok bed comfy. Small bathroom but ok. overall not bad, there are some small issue. may not good for kid for long staying, but I think worth of the money. We stayed 4 day ..happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK - Norwich

Well located Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel had everything necessary. My wife and myself will be using it at a future date.
Cons: Serving evening meals Friday to Sunday would be useful but meals are available nearby from a sister hotel at a 15% discount in our case.
Location: Euro Disney is a short hop away by rail and Paris with everything it offers is about 20 minutes in the opposite direction.
A decently priced hotel with excellent and helpful staff. Accommodation has no frills but that's OK if one does not pay for them. For our purpose (a Disney visit) it was superbly placed and also had an excellent rail service into and around Paris for a very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

It's ok not great

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room was ok but stinks of mould from the bathroom as fan don't work, ceiling was mouldy and rubbish was under the bed which wasn't ours, guy working behind the counter who checked us in was lovely but women in the morning didn't speak English well when it come to complaining about the room!