Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Perfect placement, beautiful place, great staff. Would recommend to anybody that can afford it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakville ontario canada

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel location was great, hotel was good, food was great only thing our room was supper small and the shower door was leaking all over the bathroom floor, make sure u wear no socks or pantyhose when you are getting ready!!! If your are looking for a quint, traditional, French boutique hotel, this is a place for you.. Over all i give it 8 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

A hidden gem in a good location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We arrived late at night to a good welcome and straight forward check in. Our room was immaculate with an excellent shower, separate toilet , much space and also had coffee making facilities. A wonderful choice for breakfast was an absolute bonus with a charming young man available for any assistance. There is a well being composing of a small plunge pool area , sauna and steam room so I regretted not taking my swimming costume. We were at the front of the hotel so experienced some noise on the first day from some builders working on a nearby building and on the second evening from local men talking and drinking in the square outside the hotel. However this was clearly outside the responsibility of the hotel and did not spoil our stay. An easy early morning check out completed our superb stay - lovely staff, wonderful food and an excellent base to walk to the seine, les galleries Lafayette , the louvre and many other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Charming hotel with great decor and recently renovated rooms. Silent air conditioning. Good location on a quiet side street 5 mins walk from the Opera Garnier. Extremely helpful concierge who came up with two wonderful restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful gem of a hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great Concierge. Lovely decoration. Location is very good. Service was amazing. A bit too petite spaces for tall people, but normal for Paris. Would go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York city

Nice hotel very convenient, friendly stuff.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very happy with hotel, room, breakfast and hotel location. Only problem is with concierge people. They will try to suck you dry of your money. Do not listen they advice or take tickets from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet location near the Opera...

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Lovely hotel.... staff excellent, clean beautiful rooms.... exceeded expectations....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Towel warmers in the bathroom were a nice touch :)
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location right next to the metro. The room and bathroom were small but very well laid out to make maximum use of the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real find

Posted Feb 19, 2017
great location- close to Gare du Nord and Gare St Lazare, one block from major metro line. pleasant walking distance to Lourves, Norte Dame, Opera, etc.....yet a very quiet street! Room was lovely. Staff was helpful. The gym is small, but adequate if you really need to take more steps while you're in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent staff and well-located hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff. Bathroom.
Cons: In-house catering, though the food brought in from outside was fine.
Location: Perfect for exploring but also secluded and quiet.
The staff were very welcoming and allowed us to check in four hours early as our room was ready. Room clean and well stocked. Hotel perfectly located for walking to all major sights, but just off a major road so felt quiet and secluded. Only stayed one night, so didn't get to use pool or other facilities. Room service provided by contractors very swift and decent food.