Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice small hotel close to eating places and Metro.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and its unique Frenchness...nice decor...small and friendly
Cons: Not much as it is limited in size
Location: Next to Opera, but the Metro takes you anywhere you want to go.
I had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.. I asked for Metro direction, the Concierge took me to the Metro Station and showed me where to go. Very nice indeed. They made me a sandwich to take with me when I was leaving. Put an orange and a bottle of water. Very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish and welcoming hotel in excellent central l

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: all the above
Cons: It's perfect - PLEASE don't change!
Location: Ideal central location in small quiet square off grand boulevard. Near Ritz for cocktails, museums and galleries, big department stores.
Maison Favart is perfect for those travellers who value luxury, style, individuality and a sense of place over corporate sameness. Friendly welcoming staff, superb interior design and lovely touches such a afternoon tea and a tarte de maison, delicous toiletries too! Perfectly located for metro and just off grands boulevards therefore peaceful atmosphere We will definitely return. Excellent rating but can't get arrows on your feedback form to move!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Wonderful service friendly staff. great location. Rooms are charming but on the smaller size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Perfect!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This is a small boutique hotel in the opera district. It's is beautiful. Don't look any further! Everything about this hotel is perfect from the staff, rooms, breakfast and the devine smell as you walk in! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Hotel was great. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Charming Boutique Hotel in 2nd Arr of Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Hotel is in the opera district and easily walkable to the Louve and other attractions.
Unique furninshings and art related to costumes for the opera. Rooms were so quiet, we hardly knew other quests were there. Staff all helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfast available in the dining room every day. Loved the coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Great décor in room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Shopping
The room was simply beautiful. The staff very friendly and helpful. This hotel also has an indoor pool and sauna. The location is great, metro station close and shopping all in walking distance. I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idyllisches Hotel im Herzen von Paris

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Dieses kleine, bezaubernde Hotel direkt an der opera comique hat uns derart in den Bann gezogen, dass wir es immer wieder buchen würden. Ausgesprochen gastfreundlich und immer besorgt, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen, verwöhnt das Personal des Hauses. Das Deluxe-Zimmer ist liebevoll und ästhetisch schön eingerichtet, das Bad wirklich sehr groß und ausgesprochen sauber. Insgesamt einfach der ideale Ort, die Impressionen dieser traumhaften Stadt auch im Hotel weiter zu genießen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel was excellent and the location was perfect. We could walk to all the top sites. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

paris experience

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great location great service great food great staff certainly a best pick for next trip