Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy little love nest

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to complain about at this hotel really.
Cons: The house red was a bit ropey (corked) but it didn't make me ill and it was free, so no problem.
Location: It was close to The Louvre and The Metro made it easy to get to places like The Eiffel Tower, Place De La Concorde etc.
Spent 2 nights in this lovely little hotel. Our room wasn't massive, but it was really well furnished and comfy and clean. I particularly liked the Nespresso machine which was great once I'd worked out how to use it. Maid service was particularly excellent. There was no restaurant, but loads of local bars and bistros with friendly staff (I also noticed McDonalds close by if that's your bag).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Great staff and the hotel itself is excellent. It is very luxurious and very close to every thing tourists could want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel next to everything

Posted May 6, 2017
Thank you for your services and for the upgrade. The stay was excellent and hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, quietness.
Cons: Breakfast should be included for the price one pays.
Location: Can walk to Opera, museums, shopping.
Great location, quiet, clean, helpful staff. Can walk to lots of museums, shops, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing boutique hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Such a beautiful boutique hotel. Staff were amazing on arrival and throughout our stay. Walking distance from many of the sights and only a metro away from the Eiffel Tower. Would defiantly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

elegant small boutique hotel, very well placed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: excellent staff, well appointed rooms, proximity to metro and great location in the city
Cons: would have liked the rooms to have a view! but in the scheme of things, that became tertiary to all the other good things about this hotel
Location: Gallery Lafayette within walking distance, the Bourse and the wonderful restaurant Vaudeville across from the Bourse also within walking distance, etc
enjoyed it greatly ; was pleasantly surprised by its elegant contemporary interior and by its very attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife, Scotland

Perfect hotel and location!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We absolutely loved this hotel. Cannot find one negative word to stay about it. From the second we entered reception the staff were so helpful and concierge were amazing. The room was lovely, large, clean and everything we could possibly need. We stayed in the duplex which was great. Complimentary Champagne was brought to our room when we arrived. They have thought of everything. The room included dressing gown, slippers and toiletries. There was a coffee machine with coffee pods and bottled water provided everyday. Our room was cleaned late morning/ early afternoon with a turn down evening service offered which included a different selection of chocolates everyday. We ordered room service one night which was prompt. The breakfast was very nice. It included teas, coffees, fruit juices, toast, croissoints, bacon, sausage and scrambled egg. There were also yoghurts, pastries, cheeses and meats. Very good selection. There is an honestly bar in the afternoon and evening which means you help yourself to alcohol and keep a note of what you have and let reception know to add to your room bill. The bar area is beautifully decorated. The location of the hotel is good. Very central and in a safe area close to shops, bars and restaurants. If we return to Paris we will certainly stay here again. Flawless experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Love it

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Fabulous! Felt like a princess! The staff does everything to make you feel like royalty. The hotel is like a jewel box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to Metro stop

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff was excellent and very accommodating from bellhop to front desk! Small boutique feel with great wallpaper...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique close to many attractions.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great staff, quiet, comfortable and reasonable. Within walking distance to many main sites. Modern amenities and very clean.