Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Vackert hotell i centrala Paris

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ett väldigt mysigt och vackert hotell, beläget i centrala Paris i närheten av Operan samt med gångavstånd till Louvren. Vackert inrett och en mycket god service. Hotellet har en litet spa, där det finns en pool, dusch, bastu, massagerum samt ett litet träningsrum. Genom att vi var där i juli när det är väldigt varmt i Paris var det väldigt skönt att det fanns tillgång till en pool att svalka sig i. Bekväma rum med en mycket god städning, samt små härliga detaljer som gjorde vistelsen till något extra. Rekommenderar varmt detta hotell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable boutique hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location. Beautiful boutique hotel with wonderful service. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice small boutique hotel in great location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice small boutique hotel in great location. very clean. very friendly. very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Staff and Location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms and the amenities were wonderful. Love the La Maison Favart signature fragrance.
Cons: The price of the La Maison Favart signature fragrant candle was a bit pricey at 45 euros.
Location: Close to shopping and cafes. The Louvre and Notre Dame are within walking distance. Close to Metro stations
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful! Location was wonderful for our long-weekend visit to Paris. Would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifica es genial.Que siempre mantenga es nivel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
La pasé fenomenal que siempre la cuiden y siga con esos altos estandares de calidad,atención y limpieza.Espectacular, volveria sin duda alguna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: In addition to a nice cozy environment, the free coffee and water helps make the stay that much more relaxing and comfortable.
Cons: There is really no place to catch up with emails, etc. Desks are overcrowded and small.
Our experience improved greatly after the first night, when we upgraded our room. The express breakfast, in our opinion, was a great way to start the day. Location was great, allowing us to rest from a busy day of sightseeing and prepare for a night in town. The staff was very friendly and caring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice location, very quite

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly staff, seems to be over priced as the room is very small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not worth with the price

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It's more than $300USD a night but the room was so small that I could not sleep for the first night. From my room window looking out within 12 ft was another building wall with cracks and was fixing. Yet, to be honest they do have wonderful staffs and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in perfect location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location, very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean can not wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great location. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We stayed there before and had the same excellent experience