Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

清潔でかわいいホテル

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: かわいい内装はもちろん気に入りました。
Cons: 思いつかないです。
Location: 大通りから少し中に入るので、少しわかりにくいかもしれませんが、 タクシーの運転手さんには3度とも迷わず送ってもらえました。 通りに面していない分、夜中は静かでした。
口コミ通り、かわいい素敵なホテルでした。 お部屋はやはり狭いと思いますが、パリではしょうがないと思います。 3人だったので一人用はクラッシック、二人用はデラックスを選びましたが、 あまり差がなかったです。2つともクラッシックでよかったかも。 2つとも同じ内装の部屋だったので、できれば違うタイプだったらよりよかったと思います。 時間がなく、プールも朝ごはんも楽しめませんでした。 次があるなら、もう少しゆっくりしてみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

A great find!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Lovely petite spa area with sauna, splash pool and massage water bed.
Location: In the Opera area, very close to the Metro with lots of choice for restaurants within a 5 minute walk.
We had a lovely family weekend staying in suite which was ideal. The concierge are great and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are well furnished, clean and really comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Pariser Hotel mit französischem Flair

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: alles!
Cons: Ein leckeres französisches Baguette zum Frühstück wäre noch toll gewesen. Aber es hat uns sonst an nichts gefehlt. Die Auswahl insgesamt ist sehr gut.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Oper, die man in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht und sehr nahe an der Metro, knapp 50 Meter.
Das Hotel ist wunderschön mit vielen besonderen Details und perfektem Service. Es liegt in sehr zentraler Lage in Nähe der Pariser Oper. Nur 50 Meter von der nächsten Metro-Station. Das Personal bemüht sich sehr um seine Gäste. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und mit Stil gestaltet. Die Fenster sind sehr gut isoliert, man hört praktisch gar nichts und sehen dabei noch gut aus. Die Betten sind bequem, Matratzen mit angenehmen Härtegrad. Wir haben hier 3 Nächte zum Honeymoon verbracht und haben damit alles richtig gemacht! Das Hotel können wir uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

파리시내안에 숨겨진 보석 같은 호텔 !!!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
시내중심부에 있으면서 세련된 공간에 소란스럽지 않고 조용하면서 사우나, 헬스 ,작은 수용장도 있고 귀여운 맛사지배드까지,,,,일과후 피로를 풀수 있어 좋았어요 !!! 패미닌한 파리감성을 느낄수 있는 호텔로 강추 !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The hotel is everything you require clean,staff are excellent could not do enough,room cleaned every day.The hotel is close to attractions either by walking or by the metro,also by lots of different choices of restaurants or bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Outstanding

Posted Nov 24, 2015
On my first trip to Paris, I found the hotel I will stay at every time I come to Paris. What a wonderful hotel, staff, amenities. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Excellent staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
stayed in a two story hotel room. Couldn't get the TV downstairs to work, but overall, nice and spacious in a great location. The hotel staff was very nice, and made the stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vieux couple

Confortable séjour pour shopping et spectacles

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Situation excellente de ce petit hôtel calme et confortable. Proximité des grands magasins et des salles de spectacle idéale pour un court séjour à Paris. Bon accueil,propreté et taille raisonnable de cet hôtel . Seul bémol, les chambres sont un peu petites (comme souvent à Paris?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
nice hotel. close to the metro. nice location. nice relaxation pool and spa. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Warm greeting, friendly staff, great location. Can't wait to go back again.