Ratings based on 1,680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Small sized and relaxed feel.
Location: Very close to airport and interesting village nearby.
Easy access by shuttle bus to airport. Hotel is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Spacious and comfortable. Free airport transport !

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The bed.....so comfortable
Cons: If you're going to charge 15 euros for breakfast then make it more than the basic croissant, coffee and cereal.
Location: About 20 min from airport. Restaurants nearby.
We spent our last night in France here before flying out next morning. Very spacious room, comfortable bed. Convenient and free bus transport to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to airport but very quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: All the above
Location: Roissy village just a short walk away
Pleasant and efficient. Arrived early after a long flight, but were booked in immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice Hotel with Large Rooms Next to CDG

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, free WiFi, proximity to airport
Cons: Staffing at Reception
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The rooms are very large and clean, and the free WiFi works very well. Most of the staff is excellent, but there are too few on duty at some times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près aéroport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bel hôtel et bien situé, efficace navette aéroport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect for 8 hours

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We arrived late and used the hotel only as a stop over before our flight. From CDG, the shuttle ride is slow and convoluted, so if you're impatient, take a cab. We were about 25 minutes winding around from Terminal 1 to get to the hotel. The lobby is lovely and the room is compact and functional. One twin bed was tucked under another, and my daughter reported it wasn't the most comfortable. The bathroom was split into a toilet and a separate shower and sink. The toilet was like a train washroom...very compact. The room had a kettle and a nice TV. Perfect for 8 hours before a flight, although if you can afford it, maybe stay at the Novotel right at the terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel, great value: friendly staff, great spacious clean and comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Ok for a night

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Shuttle service from the hotel, not user friendly, no A/C, too many people & driver only spoke french. Easy acces to airport from hotel. Not enough information to go the center (Paris). TV remote control did not work. Hotel good for one night (in transit sleep).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars max

Posted Aug 3, 2016
urine stains on bed, desk chair, door would not close, no restaurant on site, staff that refuse to talk to you if you don't speak French
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douala

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet Hotel. Cette fois j'étais avec mon épouse et notre fils. J'ai aimé le caractère familiale de l'hôtel