Ratings based on 1,715 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Large suite near CDG

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Rooms, service/staff, convenience.
Cons: There was smoke alarm whose batteries needed changing and made frequent beeps.
Location: It's near a quiet village that's worth exploring for a few hours and close to a mall and the convention center (and airport of course).
An excellent hotel that caters to foreign business travelers. Fluent in multiple languages including English. A respectable breakfast is available but other than a small convenience store in the lobby, you'll have to go elsewhere for food. The rooms are large suites by Paris standards and the free airport shuttle makes it easy to get to CDG or to hop on a train for 30 minutes to get to downtown. Comfortable beds, well appointed rooms, free wifi -- can't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Convenient to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location, walked to the village stores and pizza place. Nice travel break between two long flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: The town of Roissy has a number of restaurants and at least 2 grocery shops. It is a nice place for a stroll; most restaurants close at mid day
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times when we have a 1-day layover in Paris. I do like this hotel, but wanted to mention there have been some changes since my last stay. In the past this hotel offered a number of free movies on demand (and in English). During this recent stay we discovered they no longer offer free on demand programming and the English TV channels were now pretty limited (1 movie channel and a few news channels I believe). The bus system has been changed so that there are 4 or 5 different bus lines, each visiting a specific set of hotels. This hotel is on the "GOLD" bus line and is the last hotel stop. You actually pass up the hotel going the other way, visit like 4 or 5 other hotels, then finally get turned around and dropped off at this property. When returning to the airport I believe the 3rd stop after the hotel. It seemed to take forever to reach the drop point for the airport. I'd say 20 minutes or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

CLOSE TO CDG AIRPORT

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Paris CDG airport.
Cons: We could not get change from the desk to operate the bag weighing scales in the foyer.
Location: Close to CDG and a number of reastaurants in Roissy village.
We booked this hotel for the second time because of its close proximity to Paris CDG airport for an early morning international departure. Rooms are modern, quiet, clean and comfortable. Our room was spacious and had a microwave, fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Within a few hundred metres, the village of Roissy has a number of good restaurants. Breakfast in the hotel lobby was of good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Convenient place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Within 5kms of Paris CDG airport
We needed somewhere close to CDG airport, and this hotel offered the best deal. Once we found the coach transfer at the airport, it got us to our destination. Room was comfortable, everything we needed. Very secure too. No external noise so we got a good nights sleep. Reception staff were fantastic, all spoke English & helped us with directions. Could not be happier with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: All the staff very very friendly and polite and only too pleased to answer any questions we had and spoke very good english.
Cons: There was nothing i didn't like about this hotel. I don't know what else you want me to say?
Location: A very good information centre located just across the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Someone else had occupied my room. Took ages to find another. Was left stuck on a floor waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Small sized and relaxed feel.
Location: Very close to airport and interesting village nearby.
Easy access by shuttle bus to airport. Hotel is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Spacious and comfortable. Free airport transport !

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The bed.....so comfortable
Cons: If you're going to charge 15 euros for breakfast then make it more than the basic croissant, coffee and cereal.
Location: About 20 min from airport. Restaurants nearby.
We spent our last night in France here before flying out next morning. Very spacious room, comfortable bed. Convenient and free bus transport to and from airport.