Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but nothing special

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is not close to anything and while it is OK, there are better hotels with better access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slechte WiFi, kleine kamer

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Mooi hotel, stijlvol, veel voorzieningen. Maar... De WiFi was ontzettend slecht, deed het vaak helemaal niet (al stonden overal borden om de WiFi aan te bevelen !). Kan echt niet meer in deze tijd. De kamers zijn ook netjes, modern, maar erg klein en kleine (smalle) bedden. Wel goede locatie; je bent zo op de snelweg, 12 minuten rijden naar Disneyland Parijs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for Disney

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible from motorway with free on site parking. Good service and amenities on site.
Cons: For the price I paid I was more than satisfied. Anything extra would in my opinion justify me paying more so nothing really in answer to this questio
Location: Outskirts of Paris ideal for motorway network and a 10 minute drive to Disney.
Stayed in a family room, this was over 2 floors with a double on the top and a sofa bed on the ground. All in one room but with 2 floors to it. Bathroom on the ground floor. This worked well as we could put the kids to bed on the top floor and keep the lights on below. The resort also has a bowling centre as well as a small swimming pool so there was plenty to keep the children entertained. There is a free shuttle that runs to the local train station which is about a 15 minute walk away. The shuttle runs frequently in the morning and afternoon. It was 35 euros for a return for a family of 4 into the centre of Paris with metro included. The journey took about an hour. We drove to Disney which cost 20 euro to park but you could easily get the train. The staff were very helpful and we had a great stay. There was also limited cooking facilities - a hob / microwave in the room and a supermarket over the road so if you didn't want to use the nice Italian restaurant on site you could easily cook up a simple pasta meal in your room! All in all an ideal place to stay with easy on site parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lon

Manageable

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel is at a very good location for Disney Land. It's about 10 mins drive away. The facilities etc are not great at all. The breakfast is awful....nothing cooked - seems like it's all from tins and you have to cook your eggs yourself
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointing

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very quiet.
Cons: The main thing would be the security as it is clearly mentioned by the staff that they are not responsible for any theft in our rooms at the hotel.
Location: The hotel is on a motorway which makes it hard to get to unless taking the hotel shuttle which is only available 2 hrs in the morning and evening
Lack of security Extreme amount of chlorine in pool water Very expensive spa Lack of staff and facilities Overall a very disappointing experience as the hotel did not fully match images displayed and staff was unable to understand English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussel

Very good airconditioning

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: +airco
Cons: free breakfast
Location: near disney
nice hotel for a stay close to disney if you don't want to be in disney or far from disney. It is not far from paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a 35 minute ride from Paris by metro. There is a hotel shuttle in the morning and afternoon that takes you to the hotel from the station. Local bus #22 does also. There is a full spa and restaurant for all meals. Great deal especially for the price. So it's a great hotel at a very good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the breakfast is not.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Overall nice Hotel but do not book for breakfast as you will get very few choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg (België)

Ideaal voor Disneyland en Parijs

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Ligging - Personeel - Ruime Duplex Kamer
Cons: Toestand Badkamer - Controle elektrische apparaten
Location: Tussen Disney en Parijs - Bowling/Biljart (tegen betaling) - Nabijgelegen McDo en Supermarkt
Goed gelegen tussen Disneyland en de hoofdstad Parijs. Ruime parking. Zwembad is basic. Nette kamers. Badkamer had losse tegels en kledijhaken die los hingen. Kitchenette heeft slechts 1 kookplaat. Onze microgolfoven werkte niet. Duplex-kamers zijn ideaal voor gezinnen of groep vrienden. Kamerbadge nodig om trappen of lift te gebruiken (veiligheid). Ruime parking. Goede uitvalsbasis om Disneyland en Parijs te bezoeken. Supermarkt in de buurt (CASINO-keten). Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt is in orde.
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels