Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kelly


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you would like an amazing getaway or staycation in a posh location, this is the hotel for you. Great pool, restaurants and butler service to name a few.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, beautiful scenery, great hikes and food!
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Chicago

Nice Resort but....

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great one night stay but the hotel was not that busy and I think they should have placed us in a room that didn't overlook the valet parking pick up of the first floor. That said, we had a wonderful experience in the bar and at the Steakhouse. Renee was our server and she couldn't have been any better. She is a great asset to the dining room!
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was very excited to finally stay at the St Regis Deer Valley, after meeting with clients there so many times before. The customer service was fantastic as usual, and this hotel is always gorgeous, but the room itself was mediocre. Room service was better than we expected, and the pool area is open 24 hours which is a huge bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful. There is a complementary area shuttle which made it convenient to go around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted May 2, 2016
Funicular takes you to the hotel. Loved the place. Food in the hotel could have been better. Service for food and drinks took forever in the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Property, but even greater staff and facilit

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Everthing.
A Peaceful getaway where the staff makes you feel like you are at your own home. Could not be better. Luxurious peace and quiet in a beautiful setting, with great security!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Pricey hotel worth every penny

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Essentially everything. I imagine it's more crowded during ski season (we were there in September), but it's still lovely.
Cons: I really had to think about this. There is a TV inside the bathroom mirror, and the BF thought a better place might be across from the toilet. HA!
Location: Just 5 minutes from Park City, this hotel is near skiing, boutique shopping, and some cute little restaurants. Or you just might want to stay in bed!
From the second we pulled up to the St. Regis Deer Valley, we knew we were in for a treat. The staff were friendly and accommodating, running to help us with our bags and car. The hotel offers a car service to nearby Park City, so if you want to go shopping or out on the town you don't have to worry about paying for a cab or designating a driver. The sizeable room boasted a comfortable king bed, complementary bottled water and dark chocolate delivered with evening turndown service (referred to by the bf as "rather aggressive" housekeeping), giant bathroom with separate shower and garden tub, and a lovely view of the mountains. We were staying for a wedding, which was a beautiful experience. The food and drinks were wonderful, as was the evening sitting at the "fire garden" - a set of outdoor fire pits complete with soft couches and plush blankets.
5 out of 5
by Rene A.

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
It was my 1st time ever in Utha and Park City, the hotel was straight out of a James Bond Movie! Loved the stay, the facilities,the hotel, it's vibe and the staff, specially the staff! I do love seeing friendly, helpful staff, but most important is when they are happy it tells me the establishment does take care of its staff very well and my stay sends my satisfaction! Thank you!