Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่มีครบ

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: pool, staff and breakfast buffet time (6.30-11.00 hrs.)
the check-in receptionist (on 23 September 2016, night) was great. Great pool and nice staff. Food is ok. It is very convenience. Worth for your money. พนักงาน check-in น่ารัก อัธยาศัยดี สระว่ายน้ำดี พนักงานดี อาหารก็โอเค ค่อนข้างสะดวก คุ้มราคา มาก
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, but far from city.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet and staff working at reception were pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast spread was not topped up after 10.20 am.The staff started sweeping and packing even when we were still having breakfast.
Location: Being far from the city, we have to walk out before boarding a bus to get to the city area. There is a Big C Extra outside for grocery shopping
Located far from the bustling city, the hotel is a quiet, tranquil place. However, this meant that we sacrificed convenience for quietness, a trade off that not everyone would like to make. The bedded family room was big with two king and two queen beds, enough for an extended family to live in. The three toilets also meant that we did not have to wait for each other to shower, saving us time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: morning breakfast
No water pressure in the bath room. Some time water was brown. Hotel people will tell us why. they say they don't know. Hotel location was confusing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from birmingham. uk

Lovely hotel away from busy areas, but not to far

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, but handy bars nearby
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Bars and convience store nearby
Stayed 14nights. Very enjoyable stay. Good pool, good breakfast choice. Large clean comfortable room overlooking pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel on a quiet place

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Nice, quiet, takes time to get to the town, breakfast is the same every day, internet is excellent and most probably I will be back there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This is a great place to stay. I had a good time and really enjoyed the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good overall.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The overall hotel is good and clean, except that I found a red stain on one of my towels. The staffs are nice and polite. I would recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Farshid from Australia

Lk Legend week stay 11-1 7 Sep 2013

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Space
Cons: Not a chance. This hotel requires a lot of fixing.
Location: Not much and expensive to commute 300Bht each way
Staff were unfriendly. There is no room service. Breakfast was ok. Poll was nice. Very ibcobvenient for transport. It is away from the beach. Each taxi trip (one way was 300 Bhat) Was not satisfied with tge internet access as it was only available in the lobby. No proper restaurant or food either. Won't go back.
2 out of 5
by Camel Jockey from Jomtien, Thailand

If all else fails try this hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Building and pool well built
Cons: Training and motivation of the staff
Location: Quiet, with outside facilities such as restaurants and bars nearby. Good availability of services such as laundry and 7 Elevens
Room was clean, but balcony had not been swept or washed in months. Cleaning staff constantly forgot to leave soap and towels Breakfast was disappointing. Tables were not cleared, staff sat around chatting, and food choice was poor. Internet was unavailable 1 day and nothing done to fix it. Had to wait 2 hours before techician arrived to me that I'net could not be repaired. One of the best features, the pool bar was closed on our second day, during the busiest part of the year. Reception staff polite but cold in attitude, very uncommon for Thais. Total lack of senior management visible. Checked out at 6am, nobody on reception. Fortunately room prepaid, otherwise would have missed airport shuttle. Inadequate number of sun beds around pool. Security door by lift permantly open.
2 out of 5
by mick from London, UK

dissappointing for a 4* hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: air conditioning,size of rooms.
Cons: male staff being rude,cleanliness
Location: not bad/ remote
As soon as we arrived,after a 14 hr drive to the hotel,id asked where the toilets were,i was very rudly told "over there".this made us think "whats more to come".the hotel could be very nice if it was throughly cleaned.the breakfast buffet was more for dinners and cold,we ate out all the time.it looks pretty in the pictures ,which do not show close ups.this hotel had 3 buildings,the main lobby (where we were staying) had no bar,no entertainment.at the security gate they could not tell us were the lobby was(strange).