Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for family stays but single guys not here

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Close to walking street and nice complex
Cons: Since I booked a single occupancy, I got charged 1000 baht for every guest. If didn't matter if they stayed 1 hr or 24 Hrs. 1000 each!
Location: Bars, shopping, and lots of places to eat.
Overall a nice place. If the cable TV worked better, had a better WiFi system, and I didn't get charged 1000 baht for each guest I'd stay here every time and would of enjoyed my stay more. Security guards here also have big mouths and will rat you out to your GF or wife about the friends you had over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 品川区


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: プール
Cons: 蚊よけの対策はお願いしたい
Location: 繁華街から近いのでどこにいくにも便利だった
部屋内と通路内と雨季だったこともあり、とにかく蚊が多かった。 それ以外については皆がレビューで書いているようなドブ側の臭いも気にならなかったし、マイナスはないように思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pataya

선착장과도 가깝고 워킹스트리트 바로 옆이여서 레져 및 까페 가기가 편합니다

Posted Sep 29, 2016
직원들은 친절합니다^^ 전체적으로 이동하기 어디를 이동하든 가깝습니다 대신 리조트가 무지 크네요 수영장도 2곳이라 좋아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川


Posted Sep 26, 2016
ホテルは比較的に立地が良く過ごしやすいホテルでした。他の人のコメントにある通り、夜中底重音が聞こえましたので気になる方は他のホテルを。あと、川を渡る際もドブ臭いかな。しかし、敷地の広さなど考えると納得できます。 また、帰りにフロントでタクシーを呼んでもらいましたが、パタヤバスターミナルまで300パーツは高く感じますね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
海にも繁華街にも近く便利。 値段も適正で、部屋の清掃はとても綺麗でした。 また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

SEA VIEW の落ち着いたホテル。

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: クラシカルな落ち着いた雰囲気。プールが2つありのんびりできる。
Cons: ドア開閉音がうるさい。バスタブが小さい。
Location: walking street至近。バリハイピア(ラン島行き)至近。ゴーカート場近い。
現在、ホテルの敷地の中を流れる(評判の悪いドブ?)川に架かる橋を工事中です。そのため海側のロビー棟と2'dロード側の棟を行き来するには、外周を歩くかホテルのトクトク(電動カート)で移動する必要があります。朝食会場ははどちらにもあります。さて、前回はおくのpool sideのtoropical roomに宿泊しましたが、ロビーから遠かったので、今回は海に面したロビーの上のsea view deluxに宿泊しました。どちらも一長一短です。sea view :ベランダのすぐ前がbeach road と海で眺めが良い・・・つまりwalking road から歩いてすぐ部屋。夜は通りを歩く酔っ払いの声や近くのMIXX discoからの音漏れが少し聞こえます。toropicai room :静かです。プールと緑多い庭がみえます。ロビーからは、部屋によって差はありますが、どぶ川をわたって100m以上は歩く必要があります。 総論。全体的に落ち着いた良いホテルです。従業員もまずまず教育されています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china


Posted Sep 21, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A must for revisit

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It's the hotel I stayed for 4 days between 17 and 20 Spetember 2016. As for Pattaya, I have been there for numbers of time before. The reason for me to pick Bayshore was just because it's close to the walking street and it's also value for money. Therefore, my friends and I did not have much expectation. It turned out to be of a well founded hotel. Surely the hotel is not new, it's neat and has been well maintained though. The Thai food provided in the hotel restaurant (The Eleghant) was of outstanding and it's not expensive at all in compared with other hotel restaurants. Though they do not provide very wide range of food selection in the buffet breakfast, the food quality is good. The swimming pool is big and nice which is situated in the middle of the hotel surrendered by the hotel rooms. They have 5 tennis courts, but they only have one small gym centre with only one running machine! They have spa service but only can serve one customer at any one time! If you wanna have frequent spa treatment and gym facilities, do not pick this hotel. If you wanna have a hotel with very nice food, sense of vacation, close to the heart of Pattaya but quiet at the same time as well as value for money, it's almost the only choice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The trip was good but the main issue I had with this hotel was that they did not have me on the list for free breakfast. Luckily I took a screen shot of my payment and what was offered through Expedia (free breakfast). Because every morning (for the 3 day trip) I went to get breakfast I had a employee tell me that I was not on the list for free breakfast. I even had a manager (on my last day) say that the free breakfast on Expedia was not advertise correctly and that I will have to pay for my meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkon


Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 繁華街のすぐ横なのに、落ち着いたリゾート
Cons: 川の悪臭とTuk tukの運用
Location: パタヤ全体からは南端に当たるが、ウォーキングストリートと島へのフェリー乗り場に隣接しているのでかなり便利
前回の宿泊時はとても快適だったのですが、今回はレセプションのある建物とホテルの本館の間の通路が工事していて、徒歩だと5分近く歩きます。 シャトルのTuk Tukも一台しか無く、皆我慢できずに汗だくで歩いていました。 更に夜はそのTuk tukも呼んでも来ない状況です。 本館とホテルの間の川の水が腐っており、異臭を放っているので、その為に通路を封鎖してようですが、4階でも窓を開けていられない臭いです。 多分、この川の補修をしているのだと思いますが、工事が終わるまでは使うのを控えようと思います。 又、ウォーキングストリートに近く、夜遊びを楽しみに宿泊される方も多いと思いますが、朝食の時の隣のテーブルの紳士達が、「前は取られなかったのに、今回はジョイナー・フィーを1000バーツも取られた」と憤慨していました。