Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

家族旅遊 很棒的酒店

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: 房間門口 就是游泳池 很方便
Cons: 沒有
Location: 真理寺、Mini Siam以及 芭達雅市政廳
這次 在曼谷先住2晚. 然後搭車前往芭達雅帝堡澤斯羅酒店. 我們中午到達 飯店很貼心 讓我們提早入住. 我們一進房間 太滿意了. 下次渡假一定再來
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

愛寧靜的你、必喜愛

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 寧諍、舒服
Cons: 若有 free shuttle bus 往來步行街,就非常理想。
雖然遠離步行街,看似什麼都不方便........ 但周邊都有地道的泰式小廚,在吃方面,絕對可以吃到泰式的小菜,味道都不錯。 交通方面,步行十分鐘往到大街,亦可搭到雙排車,往到步行街 shopping 呢。 至於酒店 ..... 若是喜愛寧靜,這酒店必定列入選擇名單中。
4 out of 5
by WAI LAN from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
渡假式酒店, 出入要坐車, 房間很大, 但燈光太暗
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cnx

Onaphop

Posted May 30, 2016
Hotel managed our room near the water pump. Then all night long we are hearing water pump treament the water all night , till can not sleep well , what the hell holiday, we were spend alot of money for this holiday, but result so suck, and the front of our room 508 , there are group of university stay there make the noise untill mid night, drinking and very noisy, So then i hope this comment will be get improvement. I can tell this is the bad hotel i every stayed!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Putthipong

Big Room and Clean

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
พื้นที่ตัวห้องใหญ่ อ่างอาบน้ำใหญ่ มี tv ในห้องน้ำ เอาไว้แช่น้ำ และดูได้ ทีวี มีหลายช่องให้เลือกดู และ ทุกห้องมีสระว่ายน้ำล้อมรอบ ข้อเสีย คือที่จอดรถ ด้านหน้าโรงแรมถ้าเต็ม ต้องไปจอดด้านข้าง
5 out of 5
by PETER from Chicago

Great reception team led by Mr. Prechai.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated for great service from front desk team led by Mr. Prechai.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from hk

安靜

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
遠離了城市的喧囂與繁華,這裏很安靜。從陽台還能看到城裡漂亮的海景。 有浴缸+淋浴區 - 私人海灘前與哇他們得到的餐館如兩個大游泳池,遠離繁忙的地方,非常大的別墅,獨立早餐和一個游泳池,一個美妙的地區。食品在早餐標準,速溶咖啡!!!!!!服務周到,面帶微笑,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
사진에 보는 대로 였어요 가격대비 만족할만했고 다만 메인 풀 이외의 풀은 좀 관리가 안된 느낌은 들었지만 이 가격에 풀빌라 느낌은 만족했습니다. 다만 빌라 사이사이가 좀 좁은 편이라서 앞집 소리가 들리기도 하고 빌라로 인한 그늘 때문에 뒤쪽 빌라들은 수영하려면 좀 추웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

素敵なリゾートです

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Location: 送迎(又はレンタカー)が無いと不便な場所
徒歩圏にコンビニ数件、レストランもあり、不便さは全く無い。特筆すべきポイントは朝食で種類が多く飽きずに味も美味しい。 フルーツ、パン、ドリンク、サラダ葉物種類、麺類、ご飯物、洋食、タイ料理、粥等、毎日楽しみになるほどの朝食でしたので朝食付きプランをお勧めします。マイナス点は近くのホテルへの送迎大型バスだらけで半島人と大陸人だらけだったこと及び 1階のプールアクセスを選びましたが、対面の部屋との距離が数メートル(プール幅が狭い)のでリラックス出来ません。