Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a quite spot close to the freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff was fast and kind, room was very comfortable and peaceful, room was clean the bed was nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Temecula

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Needed a place close to wine country without high cost for entire family. Great choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Room was very nice with a reasonable rate. Hotel staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Breakfast was excellent, and the coffee was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, USA

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Well maintained hotel and convenient location. There is Denny's in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Missing reservation

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Laying in bed after the 30 min it took me to checkin
Cons: Front desk.
The room was nice the amenities were great as well, my gripe is with the front desk. Waited a couple of minutes while the woman talked to her co worker not even acknowledging I was In the room until their conversation was over. She proceeded to tell me to call Expedia because they were having problems with reservation. So I call and thy had to fax the Info over and thee hole process took about 30 min! I drove about two hours I just wanted to rest!! Thankfully the exodus lady was very nice on the phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san pedro ca

Great value hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel, no complaints at all, roomy great breakfast to my surprise I didn't know they had breakfast that was a plus, would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
There for a family reunion, very nice staff and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perris, ca.

Hotel was close to downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Lobby and hallways were hot, hotel was very clean, nice room with air conditioner, a couple of small things needed fixing overall I was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

I ended up leaving that same day sheets dirty

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Do not stay there sheets were dirty in both rooms .....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali.Mexico

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nuestra estancia fue una experiencia muy agradable, tanto que decidimos quedarnos una noche más. Muy cómodo, limpio, personal muy atento, bien ubicado y sobre todo sin olor a tabaco.(es el primer hotel que visito y cumple con esto, aunque pida área de no fumar). Desayuno incluido muy completo y variado cada día y para cada miembro de la familia. Regresaremos a tirarnos del paracaídas y nos hospedaremos aquí... Por supuesto. Gracias Expedía, gracias Red Lion inn & Suites Perros.