Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely not five-star hotel. For US stander Not even 2 star Hotel. Terrible experience start with the reception. Booked 2 adults one child was 15yrs and typo for 10yrs. I had to pay extra $35 for the typo. Very upsetting, beside that the hotel lobby have NO air conditioning, So...so hot about 90° I am almost pass out by the heatwave. The room was very small, not clean and you must walk about 1 miles to get to your room the elevator was no where near. What a nightmare!!!!!
5 out of 5
by revivit

Great hotel with wonderful accomodating staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great 3 nights stay with my husband As well as excellent breakfast we had lunch there , great pumpkin and coconut soup The staff made every effort to cater for our kosher requirement by providing vegetarian and fish options fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Ms Revivit, Warmest greetings from Sea Links Beach Hotel. We are glad to see your satisfaction after experience the hotel’s service. Thank your for your staying and your review of our resort. Your appreciation will certainly motivate our staff to provide the best service to our beloved guests. We look forward to continuously being at your service in the near future. Best Regards, Do Linh Phung, Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by Ban Thong from Malaysia

Poor Support from Receptionist

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front office staff name Khoa was not very helpful in arranging the booking for our bus back to HCM (we are travelling with our 4 years old daughter). She said quite rude remark which is unnecessary that she is just helping to arrange for the bus for us and not really her responsibility. We felt this is uncalled for as we have also stayed in other hotels before such as Hoang Ngoc Resort which they provide such service very well. There are also not able to extend of early request to check out later which they didn't inform us in advance if they cannot. Other than that, the hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Thuy Linh

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good trip!!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Sydney

Excellent hotel, poor kids club......

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 9 nights with wife and 2 children (4 yrs and 7 months) we booked the hotel primarily as a 'poolside' holiday, and cannot fault that. However our 2 observations are this: 1. The kids club: is t so much of a 'western kids club (where they are entertained/taken on activities etc) as much as a room with a few toys in it. We did feel really let down by that as it was a deciding factor when choosing. However as we agreed the hotel is a little dated in furnishings, but that's the eastern style... 2. Menu at poolside is a little limited. If you don't eat wheat forget about it!!!!!! All in all, the staff could not have been better! Absolutely great (especially with the children!) but as per above the kids club isn't up to scratch! If I was booking for older family or couple then it is ideal! But if with younger family who need the entertainment then look at the anantarra........
5 out of 5
by Artem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from auckland

Sea link resot

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay value for money for 5 star reset Breakfast was excellent would recommend service was good Room is abit out of date but comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beijing

Excellent service and location

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The best vacations in Vietnam. The hotel staff was very helpful alm the time, specially the hotel manager, Joanna, she was checking everything all the time. The rooms were fantastic, the view, the acces to the ocean, everything. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel but service could have been a little better. People need to put a little more smile on their face, I'm Vietnamese also but I haven't lived in the country for more than 30 yrs so maybe it's the culture thing that I may not be familiar with. Hotel is nice and location is excellent, very private. Love the beach! Breakfast buffet was ok, food, coffee, and tea were not hot enough! Need more Vietnamese food. Love the yogurt! The only great server during my stay was the lady from the nightly BBQ, I think she was the head server as she was wearing complete suits. She also works the morning buffet. Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels