Ratings based on 8,377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Club quarters was great! Check in process was easy and the staff were helpful and nice. It is walking distance to shopping areas as well as restaurants, bars and attractions such as the observatory. There was free coffee and snacks at the lounge as well as filtered waters in each floor. It wasn't too crowded and can only be accessed by guests at night which for me was good and provided more safety. The room wasnt too spacious but just enough to be able to move around and bed was comfortable. Shower was walkin and did not run out of hot water. Davios restaurant was right next to the lobby which provided really good service and awesome food. There was a discount from the restaurant by staying at the hotel which was an added bonus. Check out was also easy and just did so over the phone. Overall we had an amazing stay at CQ. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Tiny rooms and an unfriendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping.
Tiny rooms and one unfriendly staff member. But it is centrally located. Bare bones hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Great Central Location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The iconic city hall building is 3 blocks away. Liberty Place across the street. Reading Market a few blocks away. - same with nightclub district
We stayed 6 nights - couldn't have picked a better location as tourists wanting to see the historical sites with easy access to local transportation options. The hotel is clean, and though small rooms, they had good amenities such as kuerig coffee and maker in the rooms, large mounted flat screen, desk with charging ports, comfortable bed, modern decor. Bath was small - plenty of hot water , but shower didn't have great water pressure. Though the room was small, it was still large enough to have accommodated a small club chair which we would have appreciated. The lobby was small but nice with amenities such as computers and printers, coffee, and snacks such as mixed nuts, m & ms and fresh fruit. There was a restaurant on site, which seemed especially busy in the evenings, though there are tons of restaurants of all kinds right out the door in the immediately surrounding area. The only challenge we encountered were the room keys. We had to have new ones cut every night of our stay. Even when not in close proximity with our smart phones, they became quickly unusable - this was a bit of a nuisance which was quickly handled each time by staff, but shrugged off each time with an "I'm sorry", as if to say it happens a lot. Other than that, the stay was perfectly fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vraiment pas spectaculaire

Posted Oct 13, 2016
En plus de ne pas offrir de garage pour la voiture ni de service de valet pour la conduite au stationnement public situé à un bon coin de rue de là (d'où la nécessité de transporter les bagages sur une longue distance), la chambre était d'une propreté douteuse (poubelles mal vidées, plancher de salle de bain mal lavé, tapis mal aspiré... bref!) et mes demandes pour un bonnet de douche et pour un oreiller supplémentaire n'ont jamais été satisfaites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Sicherheit wird großgeschrieben. Benutzung vom Lift nur mit der Zimmerkarte.
Location: Mitten in der Stadt. Nahe der Pennstation.
Sauberes Zimmer. Porzellantassen für den Kaffee im Zimmer. Frühstück im Restaurant. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great service, incredibly clean, nice staff,room was in excellent condition... overall incredibly nice:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Small, but clean. Super helpful staff. Great location—close to transit, city hall, museums, shopping. Hallways don't have a lot of sound proofing but no real issues with noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lehigh valley

COnveniently located

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: great shopping and restaurants.
I liked the location. The hotel is okay. They do have a water station on each floor. The rooms are adequate. We were told we were upgraded which seemed hard to believe. It is hour 5th stay there this year and it has been approximately the same accomodations each time. I don't mind an upgrade but if it is not then don't say it is. During my last stay there was a lovely young woman who was very attentive and was part of the reason I returned. During my last stay the Sommelier could not have been more disinterested in education me on my wine selection. He appeared more interested in interacting with the bar tender. This hotel will meet your needs and is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location is center of everything one needs with all the conveniences of home.
Cons: Towel service was not consistent...
Location: Restaurants, shoppping, park, banks, everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

City centre location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
we were able to explore the city on foot as the hotel was ideally located. The only negative was there was no parking at the hotel. You had to use a multi-storey which was close by and cost $28 for 24 hours