Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had an amazing time spent at the Marriott Courtyard! I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Nice decor

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Checked in at 10pm. Front desk were very cordial. Decor was nice. My room had a balcony. Fridge in my room and it was awesome that they had a microwave in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff members were friendly. The rooms do not have microwaves though which is an inconvenience. The public microwave is in the lobby area. The place is neat and very quiet. Not enough eating places nearby or activities, but the area is very safe! I was coming in late at night and felt very safe and comfortable which was great because I was traveling alone the entire week. They cleaned my room each day and they were nice.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vernon

Good value, kind staff, could be cleaner.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Like that there's actually a window that you can open and get fresh air. Staff is good; while it wasn't dirty, it also wasn't as clean as I prefer. When I arrived, for instance, the sofa cushion was turned up and I could see a water stain on the inner lining.
5 out of 5
by GREGORY from San Marcos, TX

Visiting Our Cousins

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We really appreciated the staff helping us out by finding a plug for our iPhone recharger. The healthy options for breakfast are really terrific as well: both the classic oatmeal and the fruit and yogurt parfait!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Zwischenstop ganz ok

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ein leicht in die Jahre gekommendes Hotel, jedoch für einen Zwischenstop für eine Nacht ok. Grossen Komfort darf man nicht erwarten, da die Zimmer schon einwenig abgewohnt sind. Ebenfalls ist die Klimaanlage sehr laut, so dass ein geruhsamer Schlaf schwer möglich ist. Wenn man früh genug bucht, dann erhält man einen günstigen Preis, welcher dann das Preis-Leistungsverhätnis rechtfertig. Alles andere ist zu übertrieben teuer. Gratis Parkplatz und W-Lan ist top!
5 out of 5
by Lois from Los Angeles, Callifornia

Typical great Marriott hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - typical of Marriott hotel.
3 out of 5
by Renee from Reading, PA

Not a good deal for the price

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dan at check-in was a failure. We asked for a room near my son's room and he gave us a room in a separate wing of the hotel. Dan did not give us a bag provided for the wedding guests so we didn't receive the information on the shuttle to the wedding reception. The room was comfortable, the balcony was a nice feature. It was close to the turnpike exit and there are two restaurants within walking distance. The walls between the rooms were the thinnest I've ever encountered. We could hear everything from the room next door. The bottom of the tub had quite a few hairs in it, which is visually gross. The hallways could have used a good vacuuming.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels