Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

College Move-In

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, great selection for breakfast
Cons: Comfort of bed
Location: Close to downtown and a short drive to Grand Canyon University
This is a great hotel for what we needed. A quick drive to Grand Canyon University, and close to downtown for pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a great stay, very clean and mellow atmosphere. The mattresses were a little firm for our liking but everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: close to Camelback mt and the D-backs game. Plenty of food choices around as well.
Only there a couple of days, but our stay was pleasant. Well located for the D-backs game and public transit was easy to maneuver. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bringing our daughter to ASU downtown campus. Close enough to school and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to hospital and restaurants

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Overall it was a great hotel. I didn't like the beds they were a little to firm for my taste. I wish hotels would tell you what kind of bed they offer. Anyway the staff was extremely nice. The only issue is I was woken up to an awful sound of the sewerage backing up into our shower, it came and went I ran some water and it drained properly when we called the front desk they said there wasn't much they could do but they would send maintenance. All we needed was a cleaning so having een up with a sick child all night I snapped at the maintenance man they sent telling him we didn't need him and went downstairs for cleaning supplies. He brought them up and I cleaned the mess out and we took showers and then checked out. That inside is my only issue as we were told by the GM that it can happen when they clean certain things on property. Not what I wanted to wake up to but .... nothing you can do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel location was very convenient and the front counter workers were very helpful. Breakfast was great, good variety and food was constantly was refilled. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and services.
Cons: Better toilet amenities.
Location: Good location. Very good restaurants very close by. Near the Phoenix museums and St. Joseph's Hospital.
Nice hotel in good location. Staff were well informed and very helpful. A very clean, comfortable, but basic, room, Breakfast was very good. Very near some excellent restaurants. Shuttle service was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by brandon from Sacramento

Good hotel, good location, Great staff

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The hotel was a nice hotel, nothing fancy but very clean. The staff were by far the best part of the hotel. They were friendly, helpful, and actually acted like they appreciated the fact you were staying in their hotel. I will come back everytime I come to Phoenix.
5 out of 5
by Junhyuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sungjin from San Diego

5 stars hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. I could enjoy the hotel. Very decent price and perfect hotel