Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, friendly employees.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Price, noisy pool area at night
Overall it was a nice stay. Is well located for where we needed to be. We have stayed here many times (child in school nearby). I must say that the price we paid was nearly double of what we had paid in prior times! It wasn't worth the current price and will check out others next time for reference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy access to highway, restaurants, and entertainment. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Roomy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Front desk and breakfast Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Fitness center was good enough. Breakfast options were healthy and filling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It's just a nice middle of the road hotel - clean - quiet - friendly.
Location: Shopping, movie theatre, coffee shops
Quiet location - with lots of terrific restaurants and shopping. It was ideal during our stay when visiting all our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Incredible customer service

Posted Sep 10, 2016
While traveling to Phoenix to take two children to college, we stayed at Springhill. The staff was amazing - everytjing from helping us bring things in from the truck to keep them safe to upgrading our room to accommodate it all. A pleasant relaxing staff during busy, hectic time. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern facility

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, all the perks
Cons: The bathroom vanity was an open counter, exposing the plumbing underneath, just a bit tacky
Nice setting, closer to town than most "airport hotels", but was alarmed when cleaning staff tried to enter at 8:30
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel for Cardinal's football getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location to nearby restaurants and comfortable bed. Breakfast is a huge plus
Cons: a little more security/privacy for the pool. Enclose the walkway from the hotel door to the pool gate.
Booked this hotel to be near the Cardinals stadium. It was 10 minutes away which was perfect to keep away from chaos. it is located near many restaurants which is great. The breakfast was amazing and it saves money for a family meal. The kids loved chocolate chips on their freshly made waffles. The pool is the only down side. It was a bit small and located in the parking lot area, however i would stay here again regardless. Staff was great. Also loved that you could log into your Netflix/Hulu account on the tv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location: Hospitals were close that was the reason for our stay.
Very friendly staff. Great rooms, breakfast clean all the things to make you feel at home. Only one thing the beds were a little to soft for me but rest of family love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Slightly dated room. There were areas where all paper was peeling. Shower head was old and needed cleaning
Very naive stay! Staff was pleasant, room was clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants and amenities near by. Continental breakfast better than most. Nicer than other area hotels in this price range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis,Mt

return to college

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: everything was great & easy
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Peoria-glendale-easy access to the freeway-can go any where from here
great hotel for the price-great room-easy access-great shopping