Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore (new zealander)

Beautiful grounds, we'll be back

Posted Jul 26, 2016
From the second we walked in and were welcomed we knew we were going to like it here, and over the next four days we spent half our time thinking of reasons and opportunities to come back. The grounds were spacious, thoughtful and immaculate. We played jenga with other guests and the pool bar tender. We lounged in our beautiful spacious room. We had wonderful massages at the local beach shake out the back gate, and enjoyed the food at the local eateries along the beach front as much as all the gorgeous places inside (for different reasons). We fully intended to explore more of Phuket... We are not 'resort people', but after a hectic first few months living in Singapore, we comfortably entertained ourselves and needed nothing else than what pearl indigo provided (which is extensive!). Couldn't recommend it more. Looked like a great place for kids too, without them intruding on the sophistication of it all. Lovely people everywhere. Be mindful the local beach receives A LOT of rubbish and debris washing a shore. Some patches are better/worse than others. We also had (minor) jelly stings, so take precautions. Nothing serious enough to avoid the lovely warm waters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Stunning resort in excellent, lower key location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Indigo pearl is absolutely divine. Stunningly designed and built, it was a pleasure to stay here and explore the sleepier Nai Yang hamlet of Phuket. Food, service and amenity here is second to none and up there with some of the best resorts and hotels I've experienced around the world. Plenty of options for food and bars outside of indigo too plus there's the ever handy pharmacy a close walk. Highly recommmend the private (plunge) pool villa, perfect amount of space for a couple. Thanks to all who took care of us and stopped to share a bit of their story when prompted, simply gorgeous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

100% 만족!!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
오래지어진 곳이라고 기대안했는데 시설 모두 관리가 잘되어있어 깨끗하고 편하게 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 모든 직원들이 지나갈때마다 하던일 멈추고 웃으며 인사해줍니다. 정말 친절하고 매일 아침마다 청소하는 깨끗한 수영장, 맛난 조식하며 주변에 갈데없을줄 알았지만 찾아보니 값싸고 멋진 해지는 바다를 볼수 있는 레스토랑도 있었어요(phen's레스토랑) 마사지샵들도 있구요~ 뭐든 다 만족스러웠던 곳이었어요^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Fantastic. Good concept. Nice details. Clean and modern. Friendly staffs. Will definitely want to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely room, friendly staff and activities on site

Posted Jun 6, 2016
first time visiting Thailand. the room we stayed in was lovely, it had a sunken bath tub and a day bed. The maid visited everyday, so was kept clean. All the staff around the site were helpful and friendly. There was a lot to do at the resort so didn't leave that often. Ate mostly at the resort and was very happy with the food. Black ginger is definitely the best restaurant to try. Visited the beach and was given mats and towels by the resort. Also when going swimming, towels and water were given to you. Tried boxing and a thai massage. Reception were very helpful also. it was very easy to order a taxi from them and go to places off site. very pleased with the overall stay, would happily return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, brilliant service

Posted May 31, 2016
Absolutely fantastic hotel. Could not fault it. Would definitely come again. Black ginger restaurant a real treat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Modern and quiet nice pools
Cons: entertainment
Location: Placed in quiet location not a lot to do if weather is bad.Shuttle service in and out of Phuket but at a charge of 980 bhts,dissapointed with outside
Two weeks here first week good weather second monsoons every day,outside of hotel poor beach strewn with rubbish no private beach.Some restraunts and bars outside in small village offering good food ,most close about 10 pm,food and drink in hotel expensive watch for extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

공항에서 가깝고 유니크한 호텔

Posted May 20, 2016
푸켓 도착해서 체크인이 자정이 넘은 시간이었어요 , 호텔로 픽업신청하면 350바트로 픽업 나오는데 넘 친절했어요 , 로비에서 체크인할때 쇼파까지 직접와서 해주셨고 , 로비 전체에 은은한 아로마 향이 넘 좋았어요 . 객실분위기도 사진으로 보면 알수 있듯이 유니크하고 멋졌습니다 . 침구도 뽀송뽀송하고 욕조며 인테리어가 넘 고급스러웠습니다 . 주변 조경도 잘 관리가 되어 눈으로 보기에도 깨끗하고 좋았고 , 호텔 뒷문으로 나가면 편의점 및 맛사지 샵 로컬 음식점들 있어서 좋았어요 . 비치는 약간 지저분 했지만 괜찮았어요 . 조식도 꽤 좋아요 ! 리조트 자체에 동양인이 별로 없고 한국인들 없는곳 찾으시면 이곳이 적합할듯해요 아이스커피도 오더하면 맛있게 만들어주고 , 외국인 매니저도 항상 웃고 친절해서 좋았어요 . 17개월 아기와 함께 갔는데 수영장도 조용하고 물놀이 하기도 좋았어요 , 다음에 푸켓가면 저희 부부는 이곳에서 오래 머물고 싶어요 ! 가격도 적당하고 너무 만족했습니다 어메니티 샵도 있고 , 호텔이 넘 고급스러워서 구경할 거리도 많았습니당
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, UK

beautiful complex, well run and maintained.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: If anything the lighting in the suite could be better and have at least one cool water pool
Location: Good location. We played golf at Mission Hills which is an excellent course only 15 minutes drive from the resort.
No complaints at all. location by the beach is perfect, only 10 minutes from the airport but no aircraft noise. Luxury accommodation and facilities. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

リゾート感たっぷりで非日常を味わえるホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
ビーチに近く、3種類のプールがホテル内に有り、部屋も広いです。 建物もの内装や庭などホテル敷地内全てが緑がいっぱいですごくおしゃれでリラックス出来ました。 レストランやカフェがホテル敷地内に点在していて、どこに行こうか、選ぶのが楽しかったです。