Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed at a pool side room and the door going to the pool you needed an army to open due to it would not slide very well. The room above us we could hear every movement they made (Sounded like a herd of cattle being herded.) The spa was not listed that it was closed, and the hot tubs are what we are looking for when we stay at hotels. Also the pool for kids was great however the wading pool toys were not in working condition. The rooms looked like they did patch work in and did not do a very clean job at trying to fix flaws in the bathroom or the main room. I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but remodeled

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It's an old hotel, they remodeled many things but it's got a ways to go. Overall, if you don't require anything new and fancy, it's a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good modest stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Convenient location, quiet. Coffee always on big pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It appears this property is undergoing renovations. The room had unpainted areas and the pool area was under construction. This motel is located in a prime area including having an in house theatre with local productions. Also- Green Mill is attached which is awesome !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles,California

Really!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Downstairs Rm. Water Soaked hallway, Nats in the Rm. Excessive amounts of water from Housekeeping in lobby when Guests are coming & Going.I should of Stayed at Red Roof Inn across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Above and Beyond Customer Service

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, quietness in halls, clean rooms
Location: Plymouth, MN
Went to check in after booking on Expedia and the young woman at the desk told me the hotel was booked for the night. I showed her my booking info as I had just booked online and the websites were showing rooms available. After a few minutes of waiting Denitra was able to get me a room after all and I told her she didn't need to do all that extra work and it was appreciated. I have stayed here before and I will be back again as long as this level of customer service follows. Thank you Denitra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were here for a memorial service and the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location for us.
Cons: Bathroom a little small
Location: We went to a wedding and it was close to the church.
Was able to check in early so we could get ready for the wedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs update

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Not much, started with lousy signage and downhill from there
Cons: Room and bathroom especially not clean. Price too high
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable
Cons: Update and repair all of it
The towels we very old and a dingy white also the sheets, Definitely need new ones.needs a lot of other repairs and updates