Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

nice hotel; nice pools, friendly staff ,good food

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; friendly staff; nice pools; good gym; good food and drinks; good activities for the kids
Cons: Food was good but the menu was repetitive. Fried fish, although cooked well, wasn't tasty. The beach in front of the hotel could be cleaned better
Location: The location is good for relaxing as it's away from noisy/crowded areas. However, there isn't much to do on a walking distance from the hotel.
Very pleasant stay; food was good ; the entertainment staff were very impressive ; they did their best to make us happy. The reception staff and workers were very helpful and friendly; so were the staff on the bars. The cleaning staff did their job very well. My kids and I enjoyed the two pools very much . The beach in front of the hotel wasn't impressive as it had a lot of sea plantation thrown from the sea onto the beach. What was impressive is that you can have something to eat or drink all the time even if you miss the allocated times for the buffets ;as they take some of the food down to the bar area fir people to have if they wish. The massage service in the hotel was very relaxing and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with nice beach area.

Posted May 19, 2016
Had a great time. Nice hotel with good all inclusive Good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, U.K

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Stayed for 1 week from April 21st 2016 Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel and I will be returning again. Hassan at reception and Lofti on the beach were really friendly and brilliant and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay. Can't wait to return again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'etais just agreable Le personnel au top des top

Posted May 2, 2016
C'etais des vaccances de reves , grandes salutations a mouaz le receptioniste et pour toute l'equipe de l'hotel qui veille a se que le touriste passe un agreable sejour. Just bravo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK/Tunisia

Safety, cleanliness and location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
All what one should expect from a 5-star tunisian hotel, knowing that hotels here tend to be over-rated. Improved safety. Very clean, friendly staff, ideal location, good food. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunisia

Not so bad

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I booked a room for two person with garden view but I found 2 separate beds, they don't have King beds as well it can't be garden view at all but overall not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valence 26

trés bon hotel en bord de mer

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: la disponibilité du personnel ainsi que sa disponibilté
Location: port el kantaoui pas grand chose a faire et a voir en mars
nous avons passé un agréable séjour bien que le soleil ne soit pas au rendez vous.
5 out of 5
by In from Seoul

Value for money

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Value for money, actually it was great for money I spent. Clean, comfortable, not much to complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Making more of an effort

Posted Feb 22, 2016
So this was the 2nd time staying here. I was given water in the room on check in day only. A small improvement on the last time when no water was given. The facilities were good, staff pleasant, lovely food, etc. However this is still not what is expected of a 5* hotel. I think it should be honestly advertised a 4* so that people know exactly what they are paying for.