Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARLINGTON, TEXAS

Hotel close to PGA facility

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very close to PGA facility
Cons: Update the rooms and air conditioning
Location: PGA FACILITY AND GOLF COURSES ARE VERY CLOSE
The hotel is out dated and the breakfast did not have a very good selection of thing to eat, On the bright side it is very close to the PGA facility and very close to food outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Georgia

Surprisingly horrible.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
I figured that this hotel would be nice as it is located in prestigious St. Lucie West, but I was disappointed. The hotel looked aged. The bathroom had a disturbing order. There was dust all over and it was overall uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I didn’t stay there a friend did because I couldn’t cancel the reservation. But I did see the staff and the room.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

Great stay at Main Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lived up to our spectations
5 out of 5
by ELYDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean Pierre

Clean and affordable hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
For a golfer,close to at least 10 golf courses and more that I don t know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice desirable area!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff. The room had a nice kitchenette, a living room area and seperate bedroom with a king sized bed.
Cons: The Wifi had issues for over 24 hours and the a Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Tradition Field and the town of tradition. was Awesome!! We came for the Mets spring training.
This is a nice hotel right in the middle if PGA Village. Location can't be beat!! I've never encountered nicer staff then the ones that work here. We checked in and dealt with Cassandra. What a gem she is. Very patient, sweet and accommodating. The only real complaint I would have here is the complimentary breakfast is pretty bad. We went elsewhere for breakfast. Other then that we would def rebook here. We loved being so close to Tradition Field and the town of a Tradition.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

I would stay there again when visiting

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, pool water was cold, the lady at the front desk was great, and the breakfast was decent.