Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great staff, clean hotel, excellent service. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I xmas

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Lovely xmas spot.The river walk within walking distance.View from room could see xmas lights belowdecks.Staff helpful & friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I was int own shopping for a remodel project in southern Colorado. We had a nice dinner at Shamrock Grill, GREAT corned beef! The hotel is neat and clean with friendly staff. The Bistro inside the hotel is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Best place to stay in Pueblo

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Clean, inviting and a top notch staff. The entire stay was wonderful, a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Front desk staff are excellent. I highly recommend Marriott does whatever it takes to retain them. The rest was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo CO

Relaxing after Thanksgiving dinner before heading

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Only thing disappointing is didn't realize the heat was not working very well but by this time was to tired so just got extra blankets. No instructions how to work the themostae for the heat Staff was excellent. Pool was supposed to be 78 degrees no it was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great hotel... nice 6th floor view of Pueblo! Comfortable beds... nice room service options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone working at the Marriott were courteous and helpful Room was just as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Amazing front desk staff. Starbucks staff was a little rude, by that didn’t alter our overall stay! Great rooms. Very clean and comfortable! Convenient ammenities within hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

convenient location and great service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Clean. Friendly.
Location: within walking distance to Riverwalk, restaurants, bus station.
Speedy checkin by very friendly receptionist. Room was large, clean and comfortable.