Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Clean, Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Close to the Riverwalk, convention center. Nice staff, breakfast isn't included, but the bistro serves a great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, rooms and an incredibly kind staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
10/10 would recommend! Had a great stay as I moved my cousin into the local college
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My only real feedback is that I believe this is the first hotel I've ever stayed in with such inadequate mirrors. Not only can you not see below the waist in the two existing mirrors, but there is no full-length mirror at all. Difficult, if you're going out to some kind of event like we were.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b ozarks

Right downtown, easy to find, super friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Very good location. Easy to find. Very clean, convenient, easy access to everything we needed on our travels. Room was Very nicely appointed very clean modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Best location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Modern interior decor the is very pleasing to the eye. Rooms seemed clean. Fast and easy check in check out. Great location, right off the highway.
Cons: More parking in close proximity. Better wi-fi. Outside pool. Include Continental breakfast.
Location: less than 5 min. Off the highway. Check out the Pueblo Boardwalk, there is a boat tour and Angelos has the best Italian food. There are also some shop
Overall my experience for the one night at the Mariott Pueblo was good. Nothing above and beyond, nothing under great. In my opinion; For the price you pay, I was expecting a little more as far as better wi-fi (dinasour times slow), any type of included breakfast (would have been happy with just a banana or muffin) and more available parking. Other than that, this is a beautiful hotel inside. In my Two queen bedroom a perfect sized mini fridge was included, a microwave, HBO/cable, air conditioning and a nice spacious bathroom with shower tub. The staff is also very friendly and helpful and lastly the location of the hotel makes it all worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to Riverwalk. Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy to get to from Interstate. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

No free breakfast and it's more than$100 to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Tub was gurgling all night, the elevator squeeked through the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

My New Stop In Pueblo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms, great bedding
Location: Located directly next to the convention center and right off 25 - easy access.
I travel back and forth from Texas to Colorado every month and stop in Pueblo for the night each way. This was the first time I decided to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott. Clean, restaurant/bar off the lobby, and the room was beyond clean and comfortable. Excellent bedding, temperature control, etc. The hotel experienced a water leak right after I checked in and all water was shut off for several hours. Jessica, at the front desk, was absolutely wonderful about information, updates, and calling as soon as it was fixed. They also delivered bottled water to all the rooms and provided free breakfast the next morning. They handled an unexpected inconvenience professionally and as quickly as they could. I head back through Pueblo in a few weeks and will be staying there from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable and beautiful rooms. The bistro has good food and drinks also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Wonderful staff and accomadations

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room, good location to see the city and surrounding area
Cons: Parking was the only negative. The parking lot is divided into 2 lots, one being across the street, not convenient and didn't feel safe.
Location: Riverwalk, convention center, museum all within walking distance
This hotel was very convenient and close to everything. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room was very clean and very comfortable. It was quiet. The bistro in the lobby had a great breakfast although it was a little pricey, there was enough food that you could split the plate with someone. We loved that there was a bar and happy hour.