Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

My New Stop In Pueblo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms, great bedding
Location: Located directly next to the convention center and right off 25 - easy access.
I travel back and forth from Texas to Colorado every month and stop in Pueblo for the night each way. This was the first time I decided to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott. Clean, restaurant/bar off the lobby, and the room was beyond clean and comfortable. Excellent bedding, temperature control, etc. The hotel experienced a water leak right after I checked in and all water was shut off for several hours. Jessica, at the front desk, was absolutely wonderful about information, updates, and calling as soon as it was fixed. They also delivered bottled water to all the rooms and provided free breakfast the next morning. They handled an unexpected inconvenience professionally and as quickly as they could. I head back through Pueblo in a few weeks and will be staying there from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable and beautiful rooms. The bistro has good food and drinks also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Wonderful staff and accomadations

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room, good location to see the city and surrounding area
Cons: Parking was the only negative. The parking lot is divided into 2 lots, one being across the street, not convenient and didn't feel safe.
Location: Riverwalk, convention center, museum all within walking distance
This hotel was very convenient and close to everything. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room was very clean and very comfortable. It was quiet. The bistro in the lobby had a great breakfast although it was a little pricey, there was enough food that you could split the plate with someone. We loved that there was a bar and happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Gorgeous

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Our room, location, price and the staff
We were in town for a one nighter coming out of camping in Comanche Grasslands. Our room was so modern and pretty. Our room was huge and the beds were sooooo comfortable. We liked the location for what we wanted to see that night and in the morning. It was a perfect location for checking out the Riverwalk and also a close walk to Union Station area. Staff was very accommodating for a late check-out so our daughter could swim longer in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great service,surprisingly upscale.Food awful.

Posted May 9, 2016
Best hotel in pueblo. Modern, clean and very comfortable. Bari s great, but food is pretty awful...everything tasted microwaved from frozen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel was very clean and staff was excellent. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Casper WY

Great hotel & location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on our return home from bringing daughter home from college. This hotel is in the heart of downtown Pueblo & its gorgeous. Staff was very friendly and helpful, hotel décor was new & very tasteful and our room was fantastic. We will definitely stay again if we're in the Pueblo area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Perfect Night After a Bad Trip

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Overall quality of room and check-in
Cons: Larger parking lot
I just needed some place to sleep that was close to the interstate and located in an area likely to be well monitored because I was traveling alone with goods in the back of my pickup. I honestly wasn't expecting such a nice place, especially because its next to a convention center and sports complex. But it was very contemporary, clean and most of all - the bed and room were extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were a little more firm than I prefer but overall a nice place. Bar/restaurant is small and doesn't offer much but hotel is within walking/short driving distance of lots of other places