Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia de Trabajo

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones y atencion
Hotel muy comodo y agradable, el personal es sumamente atento y se preocupa por que los huspedes se encuentren comodos, sumemamente recomendable para estancia de negocios.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can be better

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Not a Good wifi signal No calefaction No fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hoel en muy buena zona

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Buen desayuno esta remodelado y esta mas confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice zone

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very nice new instalations and close to a nice park very good experience. Location is close to a lot of facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovating hotel that got more glorious by the day

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very close to the business district and lots of restaurants. Super friendly and helpful. Tourists and locals stayed there. Very tasty free breakfast. Free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Excellent location, fantastic beds, friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great, the only exception is that it is currently being remodeled, so there is a bit of construction going on. Surprisingly, I did not hear any noise in the room whatsoever from construction or from the outside. This is the first hotel that I stay in Quito that is noise-free. The hotel is in a perfect location, with everything you need walking distance or a short cab ride. The hotel is very modern, the rooms are simple and very clean and comfortable. The beds are amazing, definitely the most comfortable I tried in Quito. Breakfast is included and is very good, good variety too. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again, even if still under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gérard from Saint Benoît

Du potentiel. ..

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil agréable mais un hôtel en travaux importants et donc bruyants. Dans la partie ouverte rien à signaler, chambres assez grandes décoration minimale, restaurant pratique et bon, mais dans une configuration étriquée sans doute due aux travaux. A recommander sans aucun doute lorsque les travaux seront terminés (3 à 4 mois)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modernes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt toll in der Stadt. Gleich in der Nähe ist ein großes Einkaufszentrum. Zudem ist der Park ums Eck. Modernes Hotel. Fühlte mich sehr sicher und es war sauber. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig. Alles zusammen ein tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marsha from Toronto

I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable time at the Hote Finlandia. It is a modern facility. It is going through some construction and so there is a lot of noise inside and outside the building. However at night time it was very quiet. They have good room service. The food was tasty and came in good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice value hotel Quito

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Great price , great location
Cons: More variety in the breakfast
Location: Location is great, walking distance to Parque Carolina, Quicentro (big shopping center) Lots of restaurants and shopping all around the area
I spend 1-2 weeks a month in Quito, and usually stay at more well known hotel chains. A friend recommended this hotel, for me this is a great value. They are expanding and will have a new wing opening in December. I definitely recommend this hotel and will go back again.