Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

a quick stay before headed to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I had never heard of this hotel chain before but was impressed by the reviews and the price. My daughter and I were headed back north after college visits so this was just to give us a good nights sleep before catching an early flight. Room was very spacious. The layout was great. It had a sitting area with TV, microwave, mini fridge and coffee pot separate from beds allowing this mom to not disturb my teenage daughter who has different sleeping hours than me :) Breakfast in the morning was also good providing a good variety for all diets. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md.

Convenient hotel near the airport.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location and large rooms.
Cons: My room was just a touch tatty.
Location: Out of the way, a little hard to find, but a suprisingly nice restaurant within a short walk.
Came to RTP area for work. Wasn't sure where to stay but needed something with a shuttle from the airport. This fit the bill. Large rooms, nice staff, next to nothing, convenient to everything. There is a Chop House restaurant within walking distance and it was very good. Also a bit of a bar at the hotel, the bartenders was not that attentive, but a good selection of beer and wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and exceptional staff!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Conveniently located near the airport. Every staff member that I had an interaction with was exceptional! Will definitely stay there again for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The room was very, very nice. The bedding was great. The shower was EXCELLENT! Everything was clean and new.
Cons: The HVAC is noisy! The TV seemed slightly small and the TV service needs a guide! (It is annoying switching through every channel to see what is on)
Location: Very near the airport.
I liked everything about the room except for the noisy heater/AC unit, but this is unfortunately not uncommon. Food at the bar/restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Laundry 24/7
Cons: Smell kinda of old? Maybe allowed to smoke in the past?
Location: Easy access to airport
Everyone was super friendly! Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: add a safe in room
Polite and helpful staff at the desk and elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Slept very well

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Bed was great but bathroom needed to be cleaned better (the mold in the caulk was getting away from them). Work out room was great - nice and big with good equipment. Wish that the breakfast was included $10 for buffet is a bit much for what I eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love all Cambrias

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything perfect! Only thing was the heater was iffy but it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything! specially the room.
Location: Really good location!
Wow I am very impress at this hotel. We had a great time staying here. Staff was amazing, rooms was big. The cleaning service was spectacular! Definitely will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay, hotel staff does not smile.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice room, no airplane noise, clean. Hotel staff needs to smile more.