Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

better lodging close by

Posted Feb 5, 2016
tv defaults to Fox News on sign on - bigot management. Management far right views forced upon you from the start. Better lodging close by at better price. Hot tub is cold. Same temp as pool. Welcome to the Deep South. Will never stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by LAQUITA C.

Disappointed

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
I have previously stayed with Cambria which is why my friends and I returned to celebrate my birthday. My main plan for visiting was the Jacuzzi and indoor pool. Unfortunately, that didn't happen. There was blood in the Jacuzzi and whomever was bleeding decided to leave the bloody towels on the lounge chairs. Jacuzzi was out and to look in the pool wasnt much better. My friends and I thought it was the lighting, in reality, the pool water looked filthy. So, I don't feel as if my money was well spent. We woke to no electricity so that wasn't impressive either. I would hope with the amount of money a stay is, the hotel would have a generator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Kirkland

Good place to stay when flying out of rdu.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel - good place to stay when you have an early flight out at rdu. Great staff & comfy beds with plenty of space to spread out. Top floors can be noisy though - you are very close to the runways & planes fly low overhead. Get first or second floor and its not a problem. Excellent shuttle service to the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and well decorated. Room was large and well kept.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location near the airport was what I was looking for but it does come with airplane noise that eventually stopped late night.
Hotel was more than I expected. This was my first time staying at a Cambria hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry Mia from Fairhope

Good Place to Stay at a Fair Price

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived exhausted and somewhat stressed because we were traveling (a long road trip )with a toddler and a young child.The room's design helped us get our family ready to rest.The hot water was always hot(thank you)and the bathtub suitable for little ones .The beds were especially comfortable .They are fairly high but most children and adults should have no problem with getting in an out of them.I especially appreciate the free use of a washer and dryer downstairs.The in house food and drink is pretty expensive but we were able to get take in.All round we would (will )stay here again if we find ourselves in this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian G.

Great little Hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
I had never stayed at Cambria Suites before. I booked the room after viewing the online photos. It is as advertised. Clean, spacious well appointed rooms. Very comfortable. Very convenient to the airport. I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
First time to stay there-I will be back! Very comfy clean and convenient
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
remote control was not working and they never fixed it.neighbors above us were really loud, they did nothing to quite them, debated on calling police. wont be back