Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Wonderful stay and price. Staff was awesome. Nice and clean. The computer wouldn't work at check-in for the employee but she continuously apologized, got her supervisor there immediately and had us checked in with hardly no time passed. She handled the situation wonderfully.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Nice hotel but not close to alot

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. However it was not very close to restaurants as I had hoped. Pool was also closed and didn't find out until the day we arrived. Also refrigerator in room did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

a quick stay before headed to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I had never heard of this hotel chain before but was impressed by the reviews and the price. My daughter and I were headed back north after college visits so this was just to give us a good nights sleep before catching an early flight. Room was very spacious. The layout was great. It had a sitting area with TV, microwave, mini fridge and coffee pot separate from beds allowing this mom to not disturb my teenage daughter who has different sleeping hours than me :) Breakfast in the morning was also good providing a good variety for all diets. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md.

Convenient hotel near the airport.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location and large rooms.
Cons: My room was just a touch tatty.
Location: Out of the way, a little hard to find, but a suprisingly nice restaurant within a short walk.
Came to RTP area for work. Wasn't sure where to stay but needed something with a shuttle from the airport. This fit the bill. Large rooms, nice staff, next to nothing, convenient to everything. There is a Chop House restaurant within walking distance and it was very good. Also a bit of a bar at the hotel, the bartenders was not that attentive, but a good selection of beer and wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and exceptional staff!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Conveniently located near the airport. Every staff member that I had an interaction with was exceptional! Will definitely stay there again for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The room was very, very nice. The bedding was great. The shower was EXCELLENT! Everything was clean and new.
Cons: The HVAC is noisy! The TV seemed slightly small and the TV service needs a guide! (It is annoying switching through every channel to see what is on)
Location: Very near the airport.
I liked everything about the room except for the noisy heater/AC unit, but this is unfortunately not uncommon. Food at the bar/restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by john a.

Stay Park and Fly

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
What you would expect for a motel was disappointed with the air conditioner as it was NOT working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Laundry 24/7
Cons: Smell kinda of old? Maybe allowed to smoke in the past?
Location: Easy access to airport
Everyone was super friendly! Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

February 18th

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Though there was a mix-up where we were given a king size bed, the staff was quick to move us to a room with two double/queen size beds. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel. The room had some issues. The sofa smelled of mildew and had a tear in the cushion. The glasses by the coffee maker were sticky and dirty. There was a huge cob web in the corner upper wall of bed area. Bedroom remote was hard to get to work batteries may have been low. The staff was very friendly and tried to correct the issues. Tamille our morning breakfast attendant was so sweet and acommedating. The breakfast was very good, the dinner was good as well. We loved the hot tub and small pool. The laundry was a nice plus. The hotel was able to put me in an accessible room which made showering a bit easier after a long drive. We will return but hope the room is cleaner next trip.