Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We were unable to even check in due to the office being locked/closed and no power. Never saw the attendant and left because we had a small child to worry about. Found another hotel in another area - this area is NOT a safe area. Currently working with Expedia to get our money refunded.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The light over the vanity was out but they offered to fix it right away. The service was great. Crowd in neighboring rooms was a bit sketchy but we never had any problems. The location was great for Walnut Creek concert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
No problems at all with this stay. You get what you pay for, and its not a fancy place, but everything was very clean, the room was larger than expected, and overall a great place to crash after a busy day. Only a few minutes away from downtown Raleigh and convention center - could walk it if you wanted - and quick access to food, gas, etc. Enjoyed and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing....

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Top bed sheets was nice but as soon as I pulled up the under sheet it was dirty, grimy. It looked like it was never washed. There was trash in the little ice bucket, even the lid to the bucket was broke. The bathroom wall looked like it had mold growing above the toilet. I paid too much for this room for only four days and three night, even the vending machines were broke.
5 out of 5
by Maria Carolina from sao paulo

muito bom

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
muito bom o hotel
5 out of 5
by Ankan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DOUGLAS from Jacksonville

Stay somewhere else!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy and moldy, loud. My family and I left after one night, despite forfeiting the money and having to pay for another room. If you have your family with you don't even consider this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell was brutal

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I accidentally got a smoking room, I had to wash my suitcase and its contents after leaving. It was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Jose Joselito

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was a good place to stay clean n comfy bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tv cord was cut, toilet seal was broken, noise all night long, kept the gun with me just in case