Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 23, 2017
The bathroom was barely cleaned, the toilet had a leak and the shower had hair in it from the previous guest. Fridge in room barely worked and beds were uncomfortable. Room had a funky fake air freshener smell that was overpowering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: the staff, the cleaning of the bathrooms
Staff was just rude and miserable. Check in was way too long and he kept calling my room bugging me about my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very reasonable priced.

Posted May 9, 2017
Was very comfortable and clean and was able to sleep and have a good night sleep before getting up at 3 a.m. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I went there with my husband to enjoy hope to be there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Beware of the bed bugs and there was no iron, the hair dryer did not work, also put towels had blood on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice motel stay for a night. Clean room next to restaurants not upscale but good for a night or week. Nothing fancy but clean and safe. Management was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Slept well

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Convenient, clean, friendly, was able to sleep well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. Staff are not friendly, racist just terrible people! Do not recommend it at all. Terrible terrible terrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Toilet didn't flush. Sheets smelled like cigarettes and had burn holes in them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Hotel off I70 freeway

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The first room I was given, the shower head was broken and the bathroom floor was obviously not mopped or cleaned. There were stains in the room carpet floor. In the second room I was given when I complained, the spreads on the beds both had cigarette burns. Trash was between the table and bed. The floors were still obviously not cleaned/mopped.