Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The bed was horribly uncomfortable but for the price, the hotel overall was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice & near conveniences like laundry service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Kindness of the staff, and the cleanliness of my room.
Cons: For some reason my room seemed to be extra humid, but I must add it had rained-off and on-everyday of my stay. An iron & ironing board would be nice.
Location: Loved the location, because it was near restaurants, a laundromat about half a mile away and easy access to highways.
Compliments to Kim at the front desk, & the assigned representative from housekeeping. I'm sorry I can't recall her name (Sharon?), but she was fantastic. It was obvious each time I returned to my room (#115), she had cleaned & serviced it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Don't stay here. Not worth it

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I would not recommend this place. Spend more (or probably even less) and stay somewhere clean. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke; it was grungy (not dirty, necessarily, but... felt like there could be a hooker in the bathroom), the air conditioner was loud (and woke me up a couple of times in the night with loud noises). The other patrons were also loud well into the early morning hours. When I arrived, my wife and I opened the door to the room and almost walked right back out. If it hadn't been so late (around 1:00 am), or we weren't so tired from driving, we wouldn't have stayed. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel in bad area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Run down area - rooms basic - facilities basic. No breakfast and so-fi was slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
my room had a really bad smell; I will not stay there ever again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Open the door to our room, a man was sitting in a chair, and a pit bull towards the door. Get in our second room, holes , and brown stains on the comforter. No way we were staying there!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Sketchy, but decent

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff were miserable. Room was nice, missing iron and parts of tub. Very excellently lit parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

i am not satisfied with hotel room condition

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: hotel staff are nice especially the older lady who assisted me early morning hours on Friday i can`t complaint i appreciated the help.
Cons: please update some of the mattress i am not sure if every rooms has similar but mine was pleasant quite hard and update the room
Location: location is great
my room #115 was terrible with cigarette smell i was too tired to go back the same night i got there to have the attendant change me the room i had to opened the door almost 40 mnts so i can have clean air in the room to sleep for 6 hours and i am sure i reserved from Expedia a non-smoking room
4 out of 5
by waahid jaye from red roof brice roaf

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
everything great business I be back soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less desirable

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We have enjoyed staying here in the past, but found the clientele to be less desirable this time. Hearing screams in the middle of the night was not conducive to a good nights sleep. We will probably give this place one more chance, because it is a pet friendly place.