Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Exsquite setting on the Aegean Sea

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: View, being on the water, ambience , service
Location: Lindos beach town and ruins was 45 minutes away. Rhode old city 2 hours by bus. Must do. Airport 1 hour plus. I would recommend renting a car.
The resort is on the far southeast tip,of Rhodes. It is far from the city of Rhodes but has a fabulous setting. Unless you have a car, you are confined to eating at the resort but the food was good. Typical buffet as an option for most meals but also alacarte dining. View, decor, architecturally beautiful with glass and water features. Staff was very attentive. Rooms were well appointed. Beach was great, safe swimming with some snorkeling but not worth bringing the gear. There was a mix of families of all ages , couples, and some singles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from east of england

Beautiful haven of tranquillity

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: The a la carte restaurants could explore lowering their prices in order to encourage half board guests to have special meals
Location: You need to hire a car unless you want to stay in the hotel for your trip. There are a number of excellent tavernas, but taxis expensive
This hotel makes your holiday comfort and peace their priority. The whole team are responsive and attentive to your needs and work hard to ensure your holiday provides the relaxation you booked with them for! Beautiful spa facilities, superb breakfast foods, 3 pools and a beach ensure that you will not need to be up to bag a sunbed here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stunning hotel and gardens. Air conditioning in our room did not seem to be working very well. You need a car unless you are looking for a complete chill-out. There is nothing within walking distance, but there are good tavernas from a 5 to 20 minute drive away. Particularly 'Mourella' restaurant in Kiotari, which is about 20 minutes drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Atrium Prestige Thalasso

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful time here overall, total luxury! My only comment is that foodwise, improvement is needed in terms of availability of vegetarian/vegan options. The menus at all the restaurants were a bit limited. A greater variety of choice is needed in the current climate where veganism and vegetarianism has exploded globally. For example, at breakfast, why not provide vegetarian sausages in the hot breakfast area??
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Adrian, We are thankful for the time taken to write your lovely review. We are happy to receive your positive feedback regarding our services and amenities and to read that you had a great time with us. All of your comments and suggestions will be taken into consideration for further improvement, as it is our main aim to continuously improve our services and facilities. We do hope to have the pleasure of being service to you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2017
wonderful resort on the beach to relax,enjoy the views and the sun and have some quality time with the family. staff very nice,friendly and helpful.they even spoke french with us in the reception desk. Food was excellent in thalassa and asian restaurants We enjoyed the spa and the jacuzzi There was an office for diving but we Wish we could do some water activities like parasailing Will come back for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Georges, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our main aim to provide relaxing, luxurious holidays and we are more than happy to read that we exceeded your expectations. Undoubtedly, our staff is very helpful, friendly and genuine and the food served in all of our restaurants is always of excellent quality. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back next year. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Really great hotel)

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: How they say attention to every small detail.
Cons: Maybe the price, because comparing to other great places in Rhodes - this one was the most expensive.
Location: Prasonissi - Interesting original place, Mojito bar - night life, Lindos - amazing beach & historical site. Faliraki - a lot of everything)
Me and my wife have spent some holidays in August. We enjoyed the this hotel a lot, starting from very pleasant personnel through really good amenities and food to nice entertaining evening program including live music. One of the thing that I loved the most, is how they invest in every small detail. I've let a good in tripadvisor and I would definitely recommend it to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Nikita, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely post. We happily read that you completely enjoyed our services and amenities and that during your stay everything was to your satisfaction. As you mentioned, all the members of our staff go above and beyond to provide you a perfect stay and we are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We are also delighted that you were amazed by our entertainment program and our delicious food. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back next year. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Superb hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel, but little to nothing in close neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by AtriumHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is a delight to read that you had wonderful holidays with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Your kind words are highly appreciated and motivational to our continuous efforts of rising above guests' satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice and exceptionally clean with friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff is extremely helpful and the manager Katrina is very pleasant keeps moving around to help customers and smiling all the time This resort is one of the I have ever seen in my life
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for visiting Atrium Prestige Hotel and for reviewing your stay at it. We' re happy that you enjoyed the hotel as a whole and that you consider us as one of the best resorts you have ever seen. Undoubtedly, all the members of the personnel,including Katerina, are extremely helpful, friendly and genuine and cleanliness is of course one of our main priorities. We do hope to have the pleasure of being service to you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
by Bojan

Super Atrium resort Rhodes

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was amaizing Holiday, 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by AtriumHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Bojan, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Atrium Prestige Hotel. We happily read that you had amazing holidays with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of your accommodation. Your kind words concerning our services and amenities are highly appreciated and motivational to our continuous efforts of rising above guests’ satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Amazing resort

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Be prepared -- it is in the middle of nowhere. Best to have a car if you're staying here. This was a bonus for me (the seclusion), not a detriment!
Fantastic resort - more than I expected (and having read the other reviews, I expected a lot!). Gracious and accommodating staff, delicious food, beautiful decor - a truly remarkable place. I would go again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Atrium Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Brigit, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very happy to read that the hotel met and even exceeded your expectations. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back and provide another wonderful holiday experience. Lastly, we would like to mention that it is very easy to hire a car directly from the hotel or even book a stay with us and take advantage of our car offers and explore the island. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management