Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne Audr

Very friendly helpful staff . In old part city

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel rooms have minimal amenities. But the friendliness iof the staff mass up for all the shortcomings. Very warm in hotel. Rooms had aircon
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VIVIANA from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Muy buena opcion a buen precio.

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel basico y completo, con refrigerador. Habitacion en 3er piso, muy amplia y con gran balcon al frente. Deben mejorar el cubiculo de la ducha porq se salpica el agua al piso. Lo demas, muy bien, muy buena señal de internet y muy buen desayuno buffet. Cerca de cafeterias, restaurantes y la playa Elli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and old town

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice hotel close to the beach and old town
4 out of 5
by Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Hotel is well located,

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: This is a family run hotel and value for money.
Location: Beaches are not to far away. I did a day trip to Lindos about 1 hour away , the bus which you can catch from centre of town.
Hotel is well located, I could walk to all the major tourist spots. Staff were friendly and help. Breakfast was nice each morning. A good hotel with value for money, surrounded by many restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, Norfolk.UK

Very nice Hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing, we like it just as it is.
Location: It is on a quiet street near the Casino with shops, bars and beach nearby.
The Hotel was clean and comfortable,the staff very friendly. We had not been to Rhodes for 4 years but the owner remembered us and was very welcoming. It sits on a quiet road near the Casino and not far from the beach and shops and bars. No noise was heard inside the Hotel when the windows were shut and the Air Con on. This is the 3rd time we have been and would always go back when returning to Rhodes.It was clean
4 out of 5
by Anna from Sweden

Best budget hotel in town

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice staff and very helpful! Not far away from Elli beach or old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontainebleau

Entre le centre historique et la plage

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Sa situation et son personnel
Cons: L'insonorisation des portes de chambre
Location: Situé dans la ville nouvelle, dans une petite rue avec peu de circulation. Proche du casino, des plages, du port et de la vieille ville.
Un personnel disponible et agréable à toute heure, une chambre fonctionnelle, Hotel pas bien insonorisé mais calme après 22 heure.bien situé pour découvrir la ville.