Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value, location, no issues.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Clean, no issues, desk staff had no personality and not welcoming at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clark

Hotel was very nice

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is nice, breakfast is just ok but otherwise a great stay. Best western has truly come a long ways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice hotel. Decent breakfast. Helpful staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed my stay but would recommend not staying in room101. It is next to laundry so got very humid during the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va beach, Va

First time I prebooked a hotel to stay in.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the pool. It was not a real large pool, but the time I spent in it, it was never crowded. Chris kept the breakfast area stocked with variety
Location: I spent the evening here after a day at Kings Dominion. It was 16 miles from the park and a couple of turns off of the interstate.
I booked this room so I wouldn't have a 2 hour drive back after a day at Kings Dominion. The whole experience was well worth it. The room and pool was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the items available for breakfast. A nice area for a do-it-yourself kind of breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice. The room was great and the lobby of the hotel had a nice comfy feel. Wish we would have not slept through breakfast!
Cons: Rooms look very up to date
Location: Close to the airport and quite a few places to eat near by.
I really enjoyed the overall experience at this hotel. Being on a road trip we have stayed in some low end hotels to save money until our final destination. However, I really missed the cleaner environment so we decided to pay a little more money. The staff was wonderful and check in went by quickly. The rooms looked like they have been updated and I loved the blue color on the walls it made it feel so serene. Everything about our room was wonderful. Comfy beds, clean bathroom and shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff rude and not helpful.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Towel request to breakfast to check out bill copy request. Found to be rude and not pleasant or helpful on every shift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Nice hotel with heated pool and decent breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
2 miles from Tesla superchargers and close to interstate 95.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Everything about the hotel was at or above level of expectation. Check in was quick and easy, the room was clean and large, the rest of the hotel was well kept, and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good road trip stop.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice place for our family to rest our heads enroute to SC from NJ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very clean comfortable room. Hotel was quiet. Nice breakfast served in the morning