Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P San Fernando

Hotel clean and safe close to freeway

Posted May 18, 2017
We got a accessible room which we don't need and it was not as comfortable as a regular room would have been for us (the shower was inconvenient for us)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Richmond

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel overall for just an overnight visit. Woman seemed bored with being there but was fairly quick on checking in. The stopper in the bathtub was broken and laying on the side of the tub, tried to take a bath but stopper wouldn't seal properly. (Possibly why it was laying on the side of the tub) Breakfast was okay. I can't complain too much as the price was cheap and only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

This place is very tired looking in the lobby and

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: not a lt
Cons: complete renovation
Location: ok
the room was clean but there was æ strong odor from disinfectant or deodorizing sprays. in general theroom was a drab color and needed updating. te beds were cean and comfortabe. The bathroom was clean but worn out door bottoms damaged and chipped just needs a goœd renovation.the staff was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was fine, its location is not great for trips in to Richmond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A Very Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Though a little off the interstate, this is a very nice hotel. Rooms are comfortable and of a good size. Clean and well kept up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice hotel for the money. Great location. Breakfast is typical continental. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This place had a great price but was dingy and depressing. There was no one at the front desk when we arrived at 4 pm, had to go down the hall to find someone to check us in, then she had a less than helpful attitude. When we got in the room there was only one bath towel, called the desk and another woman asked if one of us could come down to pick up another, before agreeing to bring it up to us. Bath especially was gross, with mildewed grout. Breakfast was okay however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels