Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly , dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pillows had stains as did the chair . Whole place smelled molded and smiley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Love this place. So nice! Customers service is wonderful!
1 out of 5
by Peter

Where there is smoke, there is a terrible smell!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a non-smoking room, checking into a "non-smoking room on a smoking floor". At least that is what they told us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Super8, so...

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Its a Super8, so in a pinch it will work. Word to the wise though; ALL of these rooms are smoking and you will smell if cigarettes when you leave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always exceptionally friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean. Unfortunately I got the room beside the noisy elevator that ran at all hours, and my no-smoking room was just outside the main entrance where people gathered, smoked by my air handling unit, and talked, not the managements fault. I will just ask for a different room/area next time.
3 out of 5
by David

Noisy first floor

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was acceptable, especially for the money, but having a first floor corner room where hallways meet near the front desk proved challenging for a good night's sleep. I could hear everything going on in the lobby, which meant little quiet time prior to midnight or after 5:00 am. The back door also makes quite a racket and shakes the walls when opening and closing. This is all after a request at booking through Hotels.com for a 2nd floor room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to race way. Would stay here again. Quite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a dive,cheap for a reason

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Side table beside bed wasn't clean you could see can rings and what looked to be food that had been set down on the table. The noise was the worst of any hotel I have ever stayed at called and complained about the parties going on but it never stopped. The walls were so thin I could hear the people talking and burping in the next room over my TV. Breakfast area was not cleaned or restocked after initial set up. The waffle batter was so watered down the waffles wouldn't cook through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Eliminate "breakfast" (waffles) and have 24/7 fresh coffee available at lobby.
Location: Have gas stations and convenience stores nearby
Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean hotel.