Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Outstanding hotel and view

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent hotel on the water with fabulous sunsets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff.
Hotel staff was very friendly. During breakfast, they asked us if we liked the breakfast and what we needed. During checkout, they asked us whether everything was ok. They seemed genuinely care about customer experience. My only complaint is about the noise of AC. It is noisy than usual, maybe it was just a problem for that room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Old and loud. Woken up many times. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

A series of unfortunate events. ld

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pool, make it more modern, the room did not have usb ports to charge phones or tablets
Location: Very busy road, but you could not hear it from room. Kind of a China-town section of town. Lots of Asian restaurants, not much else
When we first went in to our room, the door was unlocked. Interesting. Checked out room to make sure no one was lurking inside. Nope. Good. Left to check out pool (mind you I have kids and a pool is a main reason we choose a hotel). There was a sign on the door that apologized, but they were cleaning pool and pool would be available the next day (after we check out). Went back up to room and again, walked right in without using our key. y Left family in room and went to front desk to complain about inconveniences and possibly switch rooms or hotels. Desk clerk called maintenance, who said that sign had been up since yesterday and pool should be fine in an hour. Maintenance also fixed our lock and said that the hotel would be upgrading to digital locks soon. Went to dinner and then down to pool which was still cloudy and unheated. Breakfast was ok. Glad it was only for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reginald

A Good Night

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and a really cool manager who welcomed me. The room was great and comfortable. Breakfast was marvelous. The only thing was the maid disregarded my Do Not Disturb sign and came in 30 mins before check out. Very annoying!
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Convenient and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Thumbs up

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience staying here ! The guy at the front desk was very friendly. It was very clean and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Such a clean hotel and nice staff!!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I am not one to usually leave reviews but I felt like this was a must because there is nothing more better than having a clean room with no complaints. Great job!! If I ever come back to the area I certainly will stay again!