Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Good property doesn't feel like a resort

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Really good staff, great food, relaxed atmosphere safe secure. Good entertainment 45 minutes from Mo Bay airport Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Amazing resort

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Resort is beautiful. Staff and service is excellent. Definitely will be coming back. I recommend the level section. The concerige service was excellent. They took very good care of us... breakfast, lunch and drinks on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth, NJ

Awesome resort!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My husband and I celebrated his 40th birthday and got married at the Melia Braco Village this past weekend. We were extremely impressed with the excellent customer service from EVERY staff member we encountered. The room was BEAUTIFUL!! It was an oceanfront view on "The Level" side of the resort. It was well worth it because we were treated like royalty. Their attention to detail is beyond what we could have imagined. A surprise cake for my husband on his birthday. A trail of rose petals with a bottle of champagne on our wedding night. These are just a couple of the reasons why they made it the BEST vacation EVER!!!! The entire resort is well maintained. They take great pride in everything they do. We highly recommend this resort. Hope to go back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Had a great time staff is awesome and the food is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foothill Ranch, Ca

5 Stars!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel was awesome. The level of service was outstanding. The best food I have ever had at an all-inclusive. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort very close to beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel, very nice staff very good food , drinks. Beautiful water, beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sussex UK

Excellent Luxury Hotel on the Beach

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Superb staff, relaxed beautiful hotel not too busy. Cabanas on the beach are great and well looked after.
Cons: More shade from the sun would be required as there is a lack of umbrellas or shaded areas.
Location: Horse riding in the ocean, relax and enjoy the experience.
We really enjoyed our stay in August, the weather didn't disappoint and neither did the hotel. We had a couple of issues with our room initially but Gloria and her team resolved without any fuss at all. We were in a beautiful deluxe beachfront room literally 5 steps from the beach. The staff are excellent with special mention to Jamie in the Market Restaurant, Christopher on the beach, Shaq at the pool and all the entertainment team. The food could be more varied with it being a bit repetitive in the main restaurant at times. The speciality restaurants were good, an exceptional steak in the Prime, except for children as the menu is the same and limited across them. One thing let us down which was we were not given our $800 on site voucher booklet on check in, partly our fault for not reading our booking confirmation and not questioning this earlier, but therefore missed out on potential resort savings or reduced activities or treatments costs. Overall we loved our stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Melia Braco Village is a wonderful resort with friendly staff. We took our 8 year old and he felt right at home. The food was great and the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Relaxing and Cozy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything is in close proximity. Very intimate and relaxing hotel. Staff is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Excellent Hotel. Wonderful staff. Best vacations ever....hope to come back again!!!!