Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very welcoming and high standard of accommodation. Lovely breakfast and Luke will even offer you a complimentary glass of champagne. Great attention to detail in terms of decor. Lovely
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vivienne from Sunningdale

Piece of heaven in Robertson.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was the third leg of a week long road trip and was by far the best breakfast and best sleep we had of all the places we visited. A really worthwhile stop over and a fabulous B&B>
5 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heinz

Das Mass der Dinge - second to none

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Das ist das professionellste Gästehaus, das ich nach ca. 20 Erfahrungen in Suedafrika angetroffen habe. Design, Parkplatz, Lage, Service, . . . alles passt. Das Eigner-Ehepaar aus Belgien wird daher auch mit einer tollen Auslastung belohnt. Also zeitgerecht buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Liverpool

Fantastic place - faultless!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic one night stay at the Ballinderry. Friendly hosts, great food, lovely room, plenty to do in the area. Really can't find anything to fault about it - wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by Terry from Johannesburg

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation service and food
5 out of 5
by Roderick J from Sedgefield Western Cape

Best in Robertson

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hosts marvellous breakfast and excellent bed
5 out of 5
by Desigan from cape town

Excellent Stay!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay!! Great room, Great hosts, Great experience. If I'm in Robertson again, there is no other place I'd stay at.