Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with Stadium more and more

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Every time I stay there I have great experience as the staff are wonderful and my room is always great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Needs updates

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Service people
Cons: Update rooms
Location: N/A
Room was clean, but in bad need of updating. If updated, would be a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Just an over-night stay on a road trip.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Nice room, comfortable and clean.
Location: This hotel is very isolated and needs to be a specific destination.
Chose this hotel because of the casino and location. Room was nice but long walk to casino. Hotel could use a coffee shop with full menu for travels that are not partial to buffets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tunica mississippi

The people who work here is not good in the casino

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The service suck in the casino and the maid are not good either the place is good at all and I well never be back here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Over all I liked it.
Cons: Make sure rooms are checked for insects other wise the rooms were clean.
Location: Only there for one nite, just passing through.
there were bed bugs. My wife and I reported this to the clerk when we checked out . They were nice and said that it would be taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Good value and comfortable bed. The 5th floor is currently being remodeled so that should be very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Room was clean, staff was polite and the hallways were quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tunica ms

Bathroom

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The rooms need to be updated. The bathroom especially. The sink all crack up, the toilet seat was so bad, just Torning up. Shower curtain was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Second time around

Posted Oct 28, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The property is kept well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the buffet has pretty good food too. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Older hotel, but quite clean, friendly staff. Would stay here again.