Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber und gut

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Wir haben uns von der Anreise bis zur Abreise rundum Wohlgefühlt. Sehr freundlich. Frühstück ausreichend. Sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by Siegfried

Wochenendtrip

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes kleines Hotel mit schönen Zimmern
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihr Gastgeber.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Harrogate England

Germany 2015

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very Lovely 2 days would recommend this hotel to friends and family and will be going back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Thanks. All the best regards from Horst Schneider
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Wir haben uns von der Anreise bis zur Abreise rundum Wohlgefühlt. Sehr freundlich. Frühstück ausreichend. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Horst Schneider, Hotel Management
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihre Gastgeber Anke & Horst Schneider
5 out of 5
by Erling from Odense C.

En god oplevelse på vej hjem fra Côte d`Azur

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Et hotel med en helt fantastisk stemning - en virkelig service mindet værtinde. En fin restaurant med et lille spisekort, men meget lækker velsmagende og anrettet mad. God lokal vin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihre Gastgeber Anke & Horst Schneider
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Støvring

Anbefalelesesværdigt til pris

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Alt var i orden. god service og personale. Værelse fint og rent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihre Gastgeber Anke & Horst Schneider
4 out of 5
by delphine

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihre Gastgeber Anke & Horst Schneider
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016
Danke für ihre Bewertung. Ihre Gastgeber Anke & Horst Schneider
4 out of 5
by Maverick from USA

Quiet get away

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very charming in a very small village that is surrounded by agriculture. The service was very responsive with a willingness to prepare a breakfast to my wishes. The rooms are small, but are very clean. The bed is average, but was a king size. The hotel had its own parking, which was off the street . . a good benefit. It is about 20 minutes from Nurburgring. Trying to get to the autobahn, I had to go through another small village where the roads were closed for some reason. The local police were less then helpful to get around the closing. Overall, as nice stay but was further from Nurburgring than expected.