Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Great air-conditioning. Breakfast was yummy!!
Cons: Shower stall could have been a little bigger.
Location: Vatican City was very nearby
I think this B & B is very strategically located especially for people who are especially interested in spending time at the Vatican city, seeing the Pope and visiting the Cistine chapel and Vatican Museum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well I have to be honest

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Location 10 for Vatican. Owners kind sweet. Room horribly small uncomfortable bed and bedding. You get what you pay for~ now I had the cheapest room #1 bathroom not attached AC not the best but I would spend a little more and stay in Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from noicattaro

Tranquillità a due passi da San Pietro

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: la tranquillità e la vicinanza della Metro,la cortesia della signora Hiromi,la pulizia
Cons: Dato l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,..
Location: Vicino al Vaticano e non lontano dal Foro Italico.Metro a 300m.
In un palazzo di fine ottocento,col cortile interno ,il Laocoonte soddisfa tutte le aspettative.Silenzioso,colazione abbondante di tipo italiano e servita in camera,pulizia.Presenti condizionatore,televisore,frigo,wi fi gratis e la mia stanza aveva il bagno privato.Ringrazio la gentile signora per la sua cortesia e disponibilità e spero di tornare l'anno prossimo.
5 out of 5
by Vijaya from Folsom

Nice place for family stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well maintained and secure. The owners are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Marlis from Berlin

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Rom in guter Lage

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed&Breakfast-DZ mit WC/Duschbad - klein aber alles, was man braucht. Sauber und ordentlich, schöne große und kuschelige Hand-/Duschtücher. Gutes italienisches Frühstück, ein Wasserautomat zum Kaffee-Bereiten z.B. am Nachmittag auf dem Flur. Gut gelegen, um in Rom viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. Zu Fuß ist man in ca. 10 Minuten am Petersdom, gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel: zur Metrostation 'Cipro' in 3 Min. zu Fuß, mehrere Bus-Linien, viele kleine Restaurants, Bars etc. sowie Geschäfte und sonstige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yoon Mi

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very nice, roome is very cozy and clean, very good place to visit Vatican. My mom and i love the their traditional breakfast!!! It was the best during my trip.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice B&B

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed this stay, lovely owners, they were very pleasant and helpful (was given a map and shown places to visit). Nice filling continental breakfast provided (lots of different flavours of jam and yoghurt). Room was clean and newly painted/refurbished (not modern looking but cosy cottage feel) LOVE the heated floors. The shower was for 1 person, can't bend/move around but had full size shampoo and shower gel. The bathroom had an adapter and hairdryer which was nice. Plenty of towels were provided. The metro stop Cipro is a 5min walk away and to get to the train station overall from the hotel it takes 20mins. I would more than happily book again.
4 out of 5
by JOSE MARIA from London

Great

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, almost perfect if the shower had an extra 5 square centimetres. Yet, a highly recommendable place to stay in Rome (you can walk the whole city from it, there are a lot of good well-priced restaurants in the neighbourhood and, of course, the Vatican is just 3 minutes away).