Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do you call this a "HOTEL"?

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: check out later, lower the price (Not worth it)
It`s just an appartement turned into what they dare to call a "Hotel" Noisy and not pleasent to stay in. Check out at 10 am (Crazy no?) Stuff not available, you have to call them by phone or look for them in the 3rd floor (Where they have more rooms) I din't like it bad stuff (refuse to call a taxi for an old couple, they asked for money to do so)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chaparro

Por el precio pagado, la habitación es buena

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Estuve 4 noches en el hotel y a la verdad no me puedo quejar del servicio. La habitacin que me tocó no tenía alfombra, lo cual fue un alivio para mi porque sufro de alergia, tuve un poco de alergia pero no es motivo para despreciar el hotel porque estoy satisfecho por lo que pagué
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, muy recomendable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smelling so bad as soon as we enter the room and when we asked for the room change, they said that they have no other rooms available and the smell is coming from outside and not from inside. But after we left the window open for a while the whole smell was gone.
2 out of 5
by Sergey from Москва

Неудачный опыт

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Отель явно не соответствует оценке на tripadvisor. Доверие моё пошатнулось. Отель старый, номер обшарпанный, обслуживание долгое.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and passionate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Villeneuve sur lot

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Erreur de date dans la Reservation de Hotel.com. Dans tout les cas BandB zéro confort, bruyant, odeurs remontées d'égout, aucune insonorisation, ressemble à un cagibi . Nous avons dormi fenêtre ouverte. À déconseiller absolument. Quelle erreur !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affittacamere molto comodo ai mezzi di trasporto

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo considerando il periodo con la ricorrenza della festività del 25 aprile.
2 out of 5
by Franco from Italia

loculo economico in posto strategico

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
l'albergo è davanti porta pia, il prezzo contenuto, ma la stanza è davvero un loculi, meno di 2,5X2,5 mt, se siete in due dovete alternarvi x muovervi. Cercate quella di meglio che si trova sicuramente...