Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lm

Parfait

Posted Feb 9, 2016
L'hotel est tres bien situé, ce fut un excellent sejour !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Only one night stay on business in Rome but very impressed and Willard this our hotel of choice in the future when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le Pradet

Hôtel proche des transports'' bus et metro.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Tout était parfait .Petit déjeuner du sale au sucre très copieux.Personnel très attentionné.R
Cons: R.A.S
Location: 50 m des bus et metro. Pas très loin de la fontaine de trevi,villa Borghes.Pour le Vatican ligne directe metro en 10minutes
Voyage fabuleux ,ville superbe,.Toute l'organisation de ce voyage::hôtel',transferts r.a.s Je recommande ce site. Bravo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt og centralt beliggende hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Flot hotel med god service og flotte men ret små værelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage, sehr aufmerksames Personal

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Lage
wunderschöner Aufenthalt in Rom, immer eine Reise wert:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great centrally located hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Lovely hotel, where we felt very well looked after. Lost a couple of points due to minor issues with the shower in our room, and the 2-lift system to reach our 7th floor room. Centrally located and easy to walk to all the major sights in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location was good, just outside main city. Staff were good, polite and helpful. Place itself was beautiful and clean. The food was good, had a big selection. Only complaint was that the room was a bit small, nice but small. But we were hardly in it anyway so not really a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Beautiful hotel close to sights

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful lobby/lounge. Close to all the sights. Most things are within walking distance of 5-30 minutes. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

imteresting

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Interesting duel lift arrangement Breakfast average Room ok , slightly tired Staff very accommodating and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalts- und Barbereich (bis 24:00 Uhr), überraschend gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer eher klein aber fein.