Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Accomodating staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We checked in for the first of two nights, took showers and headed out for dinner. On returning we had issues with the TV. I thought it was the batteries in the remote, which were promptly replaced. Still problems so we were moved to another room, same floor, quick and easy. Problem solved. At checkout I remarked on the soap shelf in the shower needing repair. It was previously repaired, but not well and I thought it could prove to be dangerous if someone grabbed it to steady themselves. As I spoke, a maintenance request form was being filled out. Impressive! Also, as close as the hotel is to the interstate, road noise was NOT an issue. We will stay here again, next time in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cadillac mi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Excellent services the staff went out of there way to acomodate us Will stay with them again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We would not stay at this hotel again. The walls are too thin. It was quite noisy in the pool in the lobby in our room. It just wasn't a great experience. We were handed an information sheet that said the lobby was not a bar and there were many in the area that guests could visit. This was kind of an indicator to us that they appeared to have noisy guests all the time. The information sheet outlined the quite time hours and the need for parents to supervisor their children.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Dallas, TX

Fairly decent for the money but....

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
fairly straightforward, all went reasonably well however the teenage/young adult crowd that was hanging around late at night was slightly uncomfortable. Also, being woken up by housekeeping banging around and vacuuming the floor above me wasn't exactly pleasant either. They also apparently can't read as they ignored the "do no disturb sign" on the door to knock and ask if we were needing housekeeping. Granted, the vacuuming was at 9am and the knock on the door a few minutes later, but still, what more can a person do if they want to sleep in?
4 out of 5
by Richard from Muskegon, MI

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. The service was great, and the price was affordable. The only complaint I can make is that there wasn't much water pressure in the shower. I have stayed at other competing hotels in the area, and have been most satisfied with this one. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Battle Creek

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, the room was super nice and comfortable. Only complaint was we could hear the people above us, like their whole conversation and every step they took. I would get the earplugs next time, know there's not much the hotel can do about this but it was annoying .
4 out of 5
by Kent

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
breakfest area was a pig pen garbage everywhere
4 out of 5
by Natasha

Family time

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! My kids and enjoyed the pool, the workout room, and the breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. The rooms were decorated nicely, the beds were comfortable. Free breakfast from 6-11. There was Easy access to the main highways. Shopping nearby. Many restaurants to choose from in the area.