Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Went to freedom hill-had a good time-your pool was cool 😎
3 out of 5
by Holly

Not great

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Mediocre hotel. Tired building, tired bedrooms,lousy breakfast. Woken up early by staff knocking on the door to clean the room. An additional negative...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for family function

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a family function. Hotel was clean inside and out, nice pool for the kids. Staff was attentive, quick and very friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Unfortunately we didn't get new towels for the second day even though we left them on the bathroom floor. Other than that the room's were clean, quiet, air worked great, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good, better than most hotels that offer hot breakfast included. Lots of variety, well stocked and clean.
4 out of 5
by June

Reunion

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonable price. Clean and suite was fine for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was not a comfortable stay .

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
They were very unprofessional far as my privacy and they kept knocking on my door for no reason . I have been to this site several times but on this date my stay was not what I expected it to be .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room with couch & tables. Jacuzzi & pool were crystal clear.
This hotel is in a great location. Many stores within walking distance & 1 minute to the expressway.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Not up to snuff like they usually are

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I'm mostly ticked off that the clerk on duty at that time (2AM) didn't correctly set up the door key cards, causing me to have to trudge back to the front desk, and that he thought I might be too stupid to handle the key cards myself so he had to trudge up to the room with me. Bed was way soft so I "sank into" the bed, HVAC was inconsistent so I was freezing most of my exposed body parts, but those parts of my body "in" the bed were sweating.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, very friendly staff! Would definetely stay again!