Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Went to freedom hill-had a good time-your pool was cool 😎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room with couch & tables. Jacuzzi & pool were crystal clear.
This hotel is in a great location. Many stores within walking distance & 1 minute to the expressway.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, very friendly staff! Would definetely stay again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was very nice. The only thing that surprised me was that the maid service left our used towels (I left them in a heap on the bathroom counter) were not removed or replaced. Other than that, the stay was pleasant. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you feedback, we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. I got a great rate and was able to upgrade with no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and 5 star rating. We hope to see you again in future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with quick access to the Grosse Pointes

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to locate, with access to expressway and 2 major roadways nearby. Nice staff, quiet room even though we were right next to the lobby. I'll stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your stay here with us. We are very glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We hope we get the pleasure of servicing you again in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating, we hope to see you again in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating, we hope to see you again soon. Natasha Catteeuw