Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cadillac mi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Excellent services the staff went out of there way to acomodate us Will stay with them again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We would not stay at this hotel again. The walls are too thin. It was quite noisy in the pool in the lobby in our room. It just wasn't a great experience. We were handed an information sheet that said the lobby was not a bar and there were many in the area that guests could visit. This was kind of an indicator to us that they appeared to have noisy guests all the time. The information sheet outlined the quite time hours and the need for parents to supervisor their children.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Muskegon, MI

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. The service was great, and the price was affordable. The only complaint I can make is that there wasn't much water pressure in the shower. I have stayed at other competing hotels in the area, and have been most satisfied with this one. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Battle Creek

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, the room was super nice and comfortable. Only complaint was we could hear the people above us, like their whole conversation and every step they took. I would get the earplugs next time, know there's not much the hotel can do about this but it was annoying .
4 out of 5
by Kent

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
breakfest area was a pig pen garbage everywhere
4 out of 5
by Natasha

Family time

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! My kids and enjoyed the pool, the workout room, and the breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. The rooms were decorated nicely, the beds were comfortable. Free breakfast from 6-11. There was Easy access to the main highways. Shopping nearby. Many restaurants to choose from in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Best hotel in the area that we have found

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and kids were not running the halls all nightT
Cons: They should tell you about the $25 security deposit when you book and not when you check in.
Location: The roads in the area are a little confusing and GPS helped a lot.
We have stayed at a number of hotels in that area and this is the best one we have stayed. We were not there on a weekend. We have been told that the hotels in that are are party hotels. That wab not the case on the Thursday night we were there. Breakfast was good. It was worth paying a little more for the room.
2 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels