Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A sure thing for next time

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything. Thank you Santa's.
Staff great, facilities great, location good but a little difficult to get to as signage is not good. Room was very comfortable, a good size and very good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Helena, duty manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will check if there is something we could do about the signage. Have a nice summer and welcome again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel in the CITY

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Accessiblity
Cons: the breakfast is too crowded and seems lack of staff. The Staff are friendly.
nice hotel located in the heart of city centre. easy to get food and gifts. IF you taking train need to walk 20 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotek in the center. Close to all shopping.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel is nice, good breakfast. Would be nice to have more shampoos and soaps in the shower for the price. Couldnt get early checkin or late checkout as hotel was booked completely. Staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a trip to Lapland

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a fantastic 5 night stay at the hotel. Perfect location to explore Rovaniemi along with accessing the local bus to santas village & santa park. Breakfast was equally good with a good choice for the whole family. The hotel sauna was also an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A comfortable hotel with nice breakfast. If parking can be provided free to guest will be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel at the heart of the city. Hotel staffs are friendly
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would come back

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean, organized, and the breakfast delicious
4 out of 5
by Mary from Stow on the Wold

A good base for sight seeing

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
A fairly good hotel, helpful reception. However very poor toiletries in the bathroom, just a large soap dispenser by basin and the bath. No plug for the basin and the pop up mechanism for the bath plug did not work. A good choice of breakfas,t but our first morning there must have been 200 guests queuing for the self service buffet and no staff in sight