Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good neighborhood, close to shopping and good restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trapped in room -a/c either freezing or hot

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The door lock will jam and you can't get out of your room. Switched rooms twice. Left after three days of a five day stay. Was told this happens. Our room had no tempeture control and the a:c in lobby/office was broken. Staff was nice an sympathetic. No maintenance crew on weekends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello ID

Don't let the outside fool you.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Terrible experience. Our room was NOT CLEAN. Hair on pillows, vanity and tub. The blankets were dirty, actually had food stuck to it. The carpet turned my socks black. Asked front desk for another room was told there weren't any, so I asked to have housekeeping come clean,was told they leave at 3. I then asked if I could get something to clean it myself(would have left but no rooms available in the area, big convention in town) and 2 clean blankets, he went around the corner came back and said he couldn't find anything and walked away. While I was speaking with the manager 2 housekeepers walked by on their phones.. hmmmmm... NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!! Was not even offered an apology.. 3 night's of hell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

quiet, clean

Posted May 29, 2017
Previous guest robbed the Remote of its batteries, but staff got new ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Nice hotel at the center of big shoping center

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Facility and staffs
Cons: Breakfast
Clean cut architecture from the outside, convenient parking, and the staffs are exceptionally warm and helpful. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. One block from a huge shopping center, The City, where you can eat and shop. Wish it has better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale

Nice Place to Overnight

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Good location, free WiFi
I was looking for a motel that was inexpensive yet comfortable, with free WiFi and breakfast. This motel ,et all my needs. Plus, there were ample food options within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price is acceptable

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Carpet is not clean
We stayed here for one night before we went to yellowstone national park. Good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better attention to customer service
Location: Easy access to major roadways, shopping, and canyons
Non smoking rooms smelled of smoke; outside smokers under our window; no cafe sitting area; over worked front desk check-in person; transient population hang out area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room very roomy would recommend

Posted May 12, 2017
It was nice, they dont have many channels but they do have some really good ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Unfriendly staff and law inforcement presence.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room door won't lock. Changed to another room with less amenities (same price). Hotel access lockedout twice. Front desk staff seemed inconvenienced with doing their job. Two cars broken into and EMT's responded once. Carpet, wall, and furnishings stained. Outdated furnishings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hi David, I am sorry that you have had an experience at our hotel that didn't match our standards of excellence. Our hotel is in the middle of a substantial renovation and hope you come back to enjoy it