Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good & clean

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I recieved a good value for what I paid , very clean, confortable , The staff very kind nice neiborghood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to X factor paintball park

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel check in and out went very quick thanks to Expedia. Room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeeland, MI

Best rated hotel closest to family in San Antonio

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy access. Most memorable experience was the tornado storm that went through and we were without power at hotel well they have generater power so we had some power but non in owe room or the elevator. But over all everything was handled calmly and fairly and we switched rooms, used the stairs a few times, and was happy when power was restored.
5 out of 5
by Nelly U

Excellent customer service and satisfaction

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Family and friends reinion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was the day after Christmas and at 7am someone was knocking at the door just to ask if we were still there...really?that just not right..anyway..beside that..everything was ok...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the facilities but overall the kindness when my friend went to ask for the laptop I forgot. My friend called me and they asked me simple questions to verify that I was the owner. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone there was very friendly which made our trip very memorable. When we had breakfast there the older lady was very helpful and very friendly. Great job guys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good time. Very relaxing.