Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心部にある便利で快適な高級ホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
デラックスルームに2泊。部屋の広さも十分、内装設備も新しく快適に過ごせた。 スタッフのサービスも、フレンドリーかつ高級ホテルに相応しいサービスを提供、機会が有ればまた宿泊したい。 立地は、街の中心部にあり便利、バル巡りするにも徒歩圏内、周辺の治安も良く夜の1人歩きも不安なし。 バレットパーキングは出庫に5-10分程度要するので、利用時間を事前に告げておけばストレス無く利用が可能。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel is beautiful, comfortable & within walking distance to everything. The staff are lovely. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel de lujo muy cool

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Muy agradable el personal El hotel muy bonito La habitación excelente y muy limpia Realmente un gran hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very luxurious hotel. Slept and bathed. Great

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: location is amazing. It's glamorous without being stuffy.
Didn't get to use much of the hotel as we were out in San Sebastian on a really lovely hot day. Good staff. Huge bed and I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Super hotel. Added much to our visit!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: It's beautiful, gracious and very comfortable.
Cons:
Location: Very close to the walking area with all the tapas bars. Close to a most interesting site, the basque cathedral and museum.
This is a beautiful hotel. Rooms are large and comfortable. Location is great, close to the walking area of San Sebastián . Super gourmet shop in the lobby. Helpful staff. Loved our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charente, France

A wonderful stay in a central location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Immaculate service, providing every possible "extra". Wonderful ambience, style, interior design. Oplulent. Impeccable cleanliness.
Cons: Brighter lighting, just by the fitted wardrobes, in 'our' room (226) would be beneficial. However, lighting inside the wardrobes is excellent.
Location: An easy stroll to great shops. The numerous customer-friendly bars for a drink and local pintxos delicacies are not to be missed.
Maria Cristina has to be the best hotel we have stayed in. The outstanding Interior Design inside and superb location outside make for a wonderful stay. The Cocktail Lounge is a "must" - and, so is Cafe Saigon! We have already planned our return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Wonderful hotel in beautiful city.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was most helpful and friendly which is really appreciated when you are travelling. Great location and views over the ocean.
Location: Pinxto bars just few blocks away.Boardwalk along the entire beachfront was superb! Day trip to Hondarribea and St Jean de Luz an easy drive away.
We were positively taken by San Sebastian. Walked along the ocean boardwalk every day over 4 miles. Beaches are outstanding. Food excellent. Overall great time. Easy day trips within an hour's drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moises from Miami-USA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
great location. great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段次第です。

Posted Oct 20, 2015
スペインの他街のホテルの同クラスと同じレベルですが値段が2、3割高いと感じました。値段との相談での宿泊をお勧めします。個人的には300€がリミットとおもいます。