Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice hotel , good price , close to metro and airport, restaurants in walking distance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Art: Thanks for staying with us and for your words. We are happy to read that you liked our aparthotel, we work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by Toria from Edinburgh UK

Great apartment, enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean, the twin bed was comfortable and I was pleased with the size of the apartment. I wasn't pleased that there was no cleaning equipment in the kitchen, not even a cloth to clean the dishes. The shower pressure was good, bit fiddly getting the temperature right. The hotel was in a quiet area but plenty of shops close by, partially loved Lidl bring a 5 minute walk north on the main road! The metro and bus stops are close by which was very handy. The staff are all very friendly and understand English, which is great because my Spanish is limited. Don't plan to use the gym tho, I wanted to but it only contained a step machine, stationary bike and weight machine. The weight machine can do pull downs and flys but there is limited space in the room and it was far too warm for comfort. Overall, great apartment and I enjoyed my stay but there are improvements that could make it amazing. If I ever go back to Madrid, I would happily stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Dear Toria: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We normally don´t put anything to clean the dishes for healthy and hygiene reasons, so there is no possibility that it is shared by previous clients, but, if you ever decide to come back to visit us, please, ask for it at the front desk and we will make our best to offer it to you. Best regards, The Management ***
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I liked this aparthotel even if its not in the city center but its close to tituan metro station which links you directly to the sol and gran via (center of madrid) the staff is very helpfull and the are is very calm with good restaurents nearby and most importantly to football lovers , you can go walking to the santiago bernabeu
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by La Dirección, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sergio: Thank you very much for your nice words and for choosing us, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, The Management.
5 out of 5
by Edward C

cleaning staff should be consistent

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Improvement could be made with television and free "safe" keeping. Use of safe, should be free, because it does not cost anything to safe keep ones, "valuables", passports, driver's license, other important items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for repeat travelers

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: This hotel has great staff, and is always clean and well maintained.
Location: The hotel is close to shopping, the soccer stadium Bernabeu, metro and bus lines to downtown to visit museums.
This apartment style hotel is on a quiet side street, but close to shopping of all sorts, grocery stories, bus and metro lines. There is not much staff turnover, so repeat travelers truly feel personally welcomed. The kitchenette, and lay out of the apartments makes for a homey feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money..

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
(+)It was overall a good stay. Value for money. Friendly staff. Good kitchenette.. (-) wifi is very slow and gets disconnected quite often. Bedding was average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Suite in Madrid

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel in the middle of Madrid Staff is very helpful and location is great. 10 minutes from soccer stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Robert: Thank you very much for your nice words, we are really happy to read that you felt comfortable with us. Best regards!,
4 out of 5
by Amey from Tasmania

Nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very nice service. Front staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Reasonable breakfast pricing
3 out of 5
by Garren T.

Madrid Business Trip

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Cheap, location ok, not the best hotel but you get what you pay for!