Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice location for Ringling Museu/St Armands Circle

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was clean. City view rooms are a little noisy due to traffic. The restaurant and tiki bar had awesome food and pleasant staff and service. And the marina was gorgeous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Loved the water view.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful view. FABULOUS bar and grill attached. Wonderful service from staff. Breakfast could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Loud

Posted Jun 5, 2016
At 2am heard the neighbors arguing perfectly clear as if they were in our room. Old hotel..needs some major upgrades...but the beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Marginal OK. Needs upgrade seriously. Old motel. Smoking issues on patio. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
It was ok for two nights but nothing more.. Overall the room was dusty and not very clean also the door handle was falling off and it was hard to open the sliding glass door.. The view was beautiful from room 425
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Never go here

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was not cleaned, food was left in refridgerator, bath tub had rings around it. When i called front desk they said they couldnt do anything as housekeeping was gone for the day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I check out b4 my stay ended

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a very dirty facility that should explain it all it was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Needs renovation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Just needs up dates. New furniture, carpet and beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had little bugs running around on the counter that looked like baby gernan cockroaches. That is my only complaint. The breakfast was good and I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by George from Endwell, NY

Everything was great!!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Found this gem last minute while in Tampa. Wanted to visit Sarasota and this hotel was perfect! Clean, friendly, very comfortable! Great price, too! The extra perk was their Tiki bar the Bearded Clam! Great place! Great food, drinks and service! Will definitely go back!!