Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway is about all this place has going

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Desk person upon check in was very helpful. Recommended a place to eat which was aweful. But she was very nice. The room was very dirty. Bed cover stained. Bed hard and uncomfortable. Dirty walls everywhere. Didn't see any bugs but was still afraid to step on floor without shoes. Very expensive for what I got. Should be a 40.00 a night hotel. How hard is it to clean or repaint filthy walls? Very run down place in need of a little updating. Seem like a place a lot of people live not just stay for a night. Wouldn't book this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Roaches were in my room. No one seemed to care not the hotel manager, corporate office or expedia. I ended up gettong ready at cvs. Hopefully yhey will fix thus issue. 1St and last time i will stay at a quality inn and suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Well.....my car was stolen within an hour after arrival and turning on for the night.
1 out of 5
by Sanquetta

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The walls was very dirty. I didn't even want to touch anything. The towels and the rags looked like someone washed there car with... I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by heather from Clearwater, SC

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible! I would never recommend it. The hotel itself was okay but the staff wasn't. I was charged 3 times for my room. And when I asked for a refund, I was told there was nothing they could do because a manager wasn't there and given a bad attitude by the lady at the front desk. I demanded they call someone to fix it. She did and it still wasn't fixed, until I called the corporate office. The front desk was unoccupied. I stood there for 10 minutes listening to the lady yell and curse at the staff about not stocking the kitchen correctly. It was extremely unprofessional! Do not stay here!
5 out of 5
by Selina

Cheese grits!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay Check out Sweet tea restaurant
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Maryland

Worst place we have stayed in years

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I don't usually rate hotel stays, but I had to because this was honestly the worst place we have stayed in years. First, the staffer smoked right outside the front door and the entire place stunk terribly like smoke. Second, the coffee pot was dirty and the luggage rack was out. The whole place seemed dank and the room didn't wow us with its cleanliness, though thankfully the sheets seemed clean. Breakfast was good and plentiful though.
3 out of 5
by Bennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels