Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Augusta

Quick weekend out of townm

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just around the corner from were I wanted to be that weekend. Hotel was clean and convenient. Plenty of restaurant's close, I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Get rid of foul smell in stairways.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The environment is clean and welcoming. However, they need to work on some foul smell at the entrance and the stairways. Apart from that, the rating of my stay was above average.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
room was 100 degrees when i arrived. it took over an hour to cool off. there was a large dead bug in the shower. room had hairs on floor. breakfast was terrible. it took over 10 minutes to get a coffee refill. never again only Marriott Properties
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Where's the staff...outside chilling out

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff likes to hang outside the hotel smoking. Glad I was only there to sleep while on a business travel. Wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Check-in was easy. Hotel has some age on it, but has been well maintained. A nice stop for a long day on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlette from Trinidad and Tobago

Excellent Service

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just passed through for one night, the service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We actually had to leave.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Ha ha.
Our non-Smoking room smelled so strongly of smoke we had to leave. Staff was rude.