Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Juan

Good stay for and early flight at the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great if you need to catch a flight early in the morning. Over all it a beautiful hotel and decent restaurant. The only problem I had was I had booked a superior room with a king size bed through the app that was already paid for and booked 2 days earlier but when I arrived they said I had to pay extra for the king size bed so had to settle for 2 small beds to be put together We did arrive later than the normal check in time and since we were going to sleep early because we had a early morning flight did not think it was worth to pay extra. That was the only disappointment with this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No iron and ironing board

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Resort has no iron and ironing board.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Charming hotel near beautiful little airport

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
a charming hotel with great food. Staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
by geert

Hotel on the way to Si Stachanalai

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel starts looking its age (9 years) and is on the private road to the Sukhotai airport which is not obvious to find in the dark. Food was excellent and so was the breakfast buffet. The room was spacious with a nice balcony overlooking the pool. I was clearly the only one using the pool. If ever I want to write a book, this is the perfect place
5 out of 5
by Ms. Sumalee

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
EXcellence
5 out of 5
by James from Bangkok

Fantastic property near Sukhothai airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights recently. Fantastic property! Great room, excellent swimming pool and really good food. The breakfast is very nice; good coffee and perfectly poached eggs! They offer free bicycles for pedaling about the area, which is nice. There is a zoo nearby and an organic farm. The service was impeccable, the staff were friendly and helpful. It's a bit out of the way for visiting the old city temples, but the resort has a van service that took us for a fee. The airport is a 3 minute drive, so it was extremely convenient for arrival and departure. I'd return to stay again anytime.
4 out of 5
by hui from Kuala Lumpur

Fairyland.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I like the place because everything is goood especially the swimming just few steps from my room.
5 out of 5
by Jutamas from Bangkok

Destination in itself

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay within the airport. A destination in itself. We can ride bicycles to surrounding zoo and cultural attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Very beautiful but too far and too inconvenient to get anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice but extremely remote

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Luckily we were only staying as convenience to be near the airport but for a holiday or visit I would certainly look to other accommodation in sukhothai first. The rooms are lovely, although in the suite we had we did have a dead mosquito nest in the toilet and a dead baby bird on the balcony - other than this it was pretty spotless so I assume these were not occurrences that happened through lack of cleaning but just unfortunate coincidences. The service could be more consistent - some customers had their luggage escorted to their room for them, others didn't. Some staff were lovely and others seemed extremely bored (although to be fair it was absolutely empty on the nights we stayed. The pool area is lovely but could do with some maintenance - as you walk around in the pool many of the floor tiles are loose or have come away altogether and are floating around on the bottom of the pool. Not much else to say - nice accommodation and the grounds are lovely but felt a bit soulless.